كسارة الحجر للبيع

كانت كسارة الحجر للبيع مؤخرًا رائدة في صناعات البناء والتعدين بسبب مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. إذن ما هي كسارة الحجر؟ آلة تكسير الحجارة هي آلة تكسير تستخدم لمعالجة الخامات المعدنية أو غير المعدنية ، عادة عن طريق البثق أو الثني لمعالجة المواد الخام إلى خام جسيمات صغير. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت كسارات الحجارة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من المعدات في مجالات البناء والتعدين مع نمو صناعة التكسير. إنها تلعب دورًا مهمًا في التكسير الخشن ، التكسير المتوسط ​​، التكسير الدقيق.

كسارة الحجر للبيع نوع الفك

كسارات الحجر الفكية

تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج | احصل على قائمة الأسعار المجانية!
حجم التغذيةحجم جزيئات التغذية: ≤ 1020mm
السعة
السعة: 15-250 طن / ساعة

【المواد القابلة للتطبيق:】

الحجر الجيري ، البازلت ، خام الحديد ، الجرانيت ، الرخام ، حصى الأنهار ، الفحم ، الحصى ، مخلفات البناء ، مخلفات البناء.

المجالات القابلة للتطبيق:】

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف التعدين والمعادن ومواد البناء والطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والمواد الكيميائية والبناء ومشروع الحماية وغيرها.

ما هي أنواع كسارات الحجر المتاحة لتختار من بينها

كسارة الحجر للبيع ليست نوعًا محددًا من الكسارة ، وعادة ما نأخذها كمصطلح عام للكسارات. مع تطور وتقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من أنواع الكسارات ، مثل الكسارات الفكية ، الكسارات المخروطية ، الكسارات التصادمية ، كسارات vsi، إلخ. الأنواع الشائعة الحالية من كسارات الحجارة وكيف يتم تفصيل عمل كسارة الحجر على النحو التالي:

كسارة الحجر الفكية - سحق جميع أنواع الحجارة

آلة كسارة الحجر الفكية مناسبة لمعدات التكسير الأولية. الكسارة الفكية لديها قوة تكسير عالية ودرجة تكسير عالية. إنها مناسبة لتكسير ومعالجة الخامات الصلبة والمتوسطة الصلابة. يمكن للأنواع المختلفة من الكسارات الفكية أن تحقق درجات مختلفة من التكسير ، مثل التكسير الخشن ، والتكسير المتوسط ​​، والتكسير الدقيق. الكسارات الفكية يستخدم بشكل أساسي في خام الحديد والجرانيت وحجر الكوارتز والبازلت وخام الفلوريت والكالسيت وما إلى ذلك ، ويشيع استخدامه في تكسير المناجم والتخلص من نفايات البناء ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية والتعدين والبناء ومجالات الإنتاج الأخرى.

تستخدم الكسارة الفكية البثق المتبادل لألواح الفك لسحق الخام. يتم تكسير الخام بواسطة البثق والطحن والكسر المستمر. تستخدم الكسارة الفكية على نطاق واسع في التعدين ، والصهر ، ومواد البناء ، والطرق ، والسكك الحديدية ، وحفظ المياه ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، وما إلى ذلك. وتتميز بخصائص الهيكل البسيط ، والتشغيل الموثوق به ، وسهولة الصيانة ، وتكلفة التشغيل الاقتصادية.

كسارة حجر الفك

APJ-4060E كسارة الحجر الفكيةالسعة: 16-60 (طن / ساعة)

  • طراز: APJ-4060E
  • حجم فتحة التغذية (مم): 400 * 600
  • أقصى حجم تغذية (مم): 340
  • حجم الإخراج (مم): 40
  • قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 16
  • قوة الخلط (kw): 30
  • الوزن الإجمالي (ر): 6.7
  • البعد (L * W * H) (مم): 1565 * 1732 * 1586

كسارة الحجر الفك

APJ-2510X كسارة الحجر الفكيةالسعة: 190-450 (طن / ساعة)

  • طراز: APJ-2510X
  • حجم فتحة التغذية (مم): 850 * 1100
  • أقصى حجم تغذية (مم): 720
  • حجم الإخراج (مم): 70
  • قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 190
  • قوة الخلط (kw): 160
  • الوزن الإجمالي (ر): 25
  • البعد (L * W * H) (مم): 3750 * 2280 * 2880

كسارة الحجر المخروطية - نماذج متعددة لتختار

يمكن استخدام كسارات الحجر المخروطية للتكسير الثانوي والثالثي. إنها مناسبة بشكل أساسي لسحق الخامات والصخور الصلبة والمتوسطة. مثل خام الذهب ، وخام النحاس ، وخام الحديد ، والجرانيت ، وحصى الأنهار ، والحصى ، وخامات دياباز وغيرها. كسارات مخروطية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة التعدين وصناعة المعادن وصناعة البناء وبناء الطرق والصناعات الكيماوية وصناعة السيليكات.

كسارة الحجر المخروطية هي نوع جديد من معدات كسارة الحجر بتقنية وحرفية أفضل. لها هيكل خاص وتصميم معقول. وهي مقسمة إلى عدة أنواع مثل المركب والهيدروليكي والينابيع. تستخدم الكسارة المخروطية التفاعل بين مخروط التكسير والجدار الداخلي لسحق الخام ، ويتم تكسير الخام عن طريق البثق والطحن المستمر.

صورة كسارة مخروطية

APC-900S كسارة الحجر المخروطيةالسعة: 59-163 (طن / ساعة)

  • طراز: APC-900S
  • قطر مخروط التكسير (مم): 900 (3 قدم)
  • حجم منفذ تغذية الحافة المفتوحة (مم): 175
  • قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 59
  • أقصى حجم للتغذية (مم): 150
  • الطاقة (كيلوواط): 75
  • نطاق تعديل المخرج (مم): 18
  • البعد (L × W × H) (مم): 2656Ã-1636Ã-2241
  • الوزن (ر): 10

مخروط كسارة الحجر

APC-1200Y كسارة الحجر المخروطيةالسعة: 110-200 (طن / ساعة)

  • طراز: APC-1200Y
  • قطر مخروط التكسير (مم): 1200 (2 قدم)
  • أقصى حجم للتغذية (مم): 145
  • نطاق ضبط منفذ التفريغ (مم): 20
  • قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 110
  • قوة الخلط (كم): 110
  • البعد (L × W × H) (مم): 2805Ã-2300Ã-2980
  • الوزن (ر): 25.5

تأثير كسارة الحجر - أحجار هشة ذات صلابة متوسطة

عادة ما تستخدم كسارات الحجارة الصدمية كمعدات تكسير ثانوية وثالثية في إنتاج المشروع. الكسارة الصدمية أكثر ملاءمة لتكسير الأحجار الهشة ذات الصلابة المتوسطة والأحجار الأقل كشطًا ، مثل الحجر الجيري والجرانيت والرخام والبازلت وخام الحديد والحصى النهرية والصخر الزيتي واللازورد والفحم والحصى والبناء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الكهرومائية والطرق السريعة والرمل الاصطناعي والحصى وغيرها من الصناعات.

تستخدم كسارة الصدم التفاعل بين رأس المطرقة ولوحة الصدم لسحق الخام. يمكن أن تقوم بإجراء التكسير الخشن ، التكسير المتوسط ​​والتكسير الدقيق لمجموعة متنوعة من المواد الخام. هناك نماذج مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. من بينها ، الكسارة التصادمية العمودية هي النموذج الأكثر شهرة. ال تأثير كسارة الحجر يعتمد تكنولوجيا التصنيع الجديدة ، لوحة التأثير ورأس المطرقة مصنوعان من مواد مركبة مقاومة للاهتراء ، والمنتج النهائي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من المكعبات وخالي من التوتر والشقوق.

تأثير كسارة الحجر

كسارة صدمية APF1210السعة: 100-160 (طن / ساعة)

  • طراز: APF1210
  • قطر الدوار (مم): Φ1200 × شنومكس
  • حجم فتحة التغذية (مم): 450 × 1060
  • أقصى حجم تغذية (مم): 350
  • قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 100
  • قوة الخلط (kw): 90
  • الوزن الإجمالي (ر): 17
  • البعد (L × W × H) (مم): 2550Ã-1940Ã-2110

تأثير كسارة الحجر

APF1214V تأثير كسارة الحجرالسعة: 90-180 (طن / ساعة)

  • طراز: APF1214 فولت
  • قطر الدوار (مم): Φ1250 × شنومكس
  • حجم فتحة التغذية (مم): 570 × 1430
  • أقصى حجم تغذية (مم): 250
  • قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 90
  • قوة الخلط (kw): 132
  • الوزن الإجمالي (ر): 18.5
  • البعد (L × W × H) (مم): 2690Ã-2688Ã-2890

كسارة الحجر المتنقلة - قدرة عالية على الحركة وعودة سريعة

باستثناء كسارة الحجر الثابتة الأساسية ، لدينا أيضًا كسارة حجرية متنقلة للبيع. كسارة الحجر المتنقلة ، وهي نوع جديد من معدات التكسير المتنقلة. حالما كسارة الحجر المتنقلة تم إطلاقه ، وكان يفضله غالبية المستخدمين.

كسارة الحجر المتحركة تكسر نموذج الإنتاج للمعدات التقليدية وهي مجهزة بإطارات أو زواحف لجعلها متحركة. هذا يقلل بشكل فعال من التركيب في الموقع ، ونقل المواد والروابط الأخرى ، مما يوفر التكاليف. وفقًا للتكوينات المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى كسارة فكية متنقلة ، كسارة تصادمية متحركة ، كسارة مخروطية متنقلة ، إلخ.

المحمول سحق النبات

APY2-69J المحمول كسارة الحجر الفكيةالسعة: 60-160 (طن / ساعة)

  • نموذج المغذية: APG-3896W
  • أقصى حجم للتغذية (مم): 500
  • نموذج الكسارة: APJ-6090E
  • حجم الصومعة (م 3): 5.3
  • نموذج فاصل الحديد (اختياري): RCYD (C) -6.5
  • تكوين الإطارات: مهاوي مزدوجة متوازية
  • نموذج الحزام الرئيسي: B800 × 8.5 م
  • نموذج ناقل الحزام الجانبي (اختياري): B500 × 4 م
  • طاقة المولد (kW) (اختياري): 160
  • الطاقة الإنتاجية (طن / ساعة): 60
  • طول النقل (مم): 12750
  • عرض النقل (مم): 2600
  • ارتفاع النقل (مم): 3950
  • الوزن (ر): 39

المحمول سحق النبات

APY4-4690S كسارة الحجر المتنقلةالسعة: 16-65 (طن / ساعة)

  • نموذج المغذية: APG-3090W
  • تكوين الإطارات: ثلاثة أعمدة متوازية
  • نموذج الكسارة الأولية: APJ-4060E
  • الطاقة الإنتاجية (طن / ساعة): 16
  • نموذج الكسارة الثانوية: APC-900Y
  • طول النقل (مم): 16500
  • نموذج شاشة تهتز: APS-1548Y
  • عرض النقل (مم): 2850
  • نموذج ناقل حزام العودة: B650
  • ارتفاع النقل (مم): 4200
  • نموذج حزام سير التغذية: B650
  • الوزن (ر): 45
  • نموذج ناقل الحزام تحت الغربال: B800

بالإضافة إلى كسارات الحجر الرئيسية المذكورة أعلاه ، لدينا أيضًا كسارة صخرية صغيرة للبيع وكسارة صخرية صغيرة للبيع. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك التحقق من صور كسارة الحجر لدينا و فيديو كسارة الحجر أقل. إذا كان لديك أي حاجة إلى معرفتها ، فلا تتردد في استشارة.

ما هي الفوائد التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها إذا اخترت كسارة الحجر المتنقلة؟

1. التنقل والمرونة

نصف قطر الدوران لشاحنة حجر التكسير المتنقلة صغير ، مما يجعل شاحنة أحجار التكسير المتنقلة تعمل بمرونة في موقع العمل أو على الطريق ، ولا يقتصر على الموقع ، وهو مريح للغاية.

2. محفظة متنوعة

يمكن استخدام عربة كسارة الحجر المتنقلة بشكل مستقل ، أو يمكن تكوين خط إنتاج مرن وفقًا لنوع مادة المستخدم وخصائص المنتج لتلبية متطلبات المستخدم المختلفة مثل مصنع تكسير قوي متنقل ومصنع غربلة متنقلة بحيث يمكن تقليل تكلفة المستخدم بشكل كبير.

3. حماية البيئة

يمكن إعادة تدوير نفايات البناء بعد تكسيرها بواسطة كسارة الحجر المتنقلة للبيع ، وتحويل النفايات إلى كنز ، وتقليل تكلفة نفايات البناء وتوفير الطاقة. إنه ينتمي إلى صناعة خضراء صحية.

سير عمل كسارة الحجر

ما يمكنك القيام به باستخدام كسارة الحجر

تحدثنا عن بعض المعلومات عن كسارة الحجر ، ثم يجب أن نفهم ما هي الكسارة المستخدمة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، يمكننا أن نرى استخدام آلات تكسير الأحجار على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات ، والآن سأدرج مجالات التطبيق أدناه.

1. تستخدم لمعالجة الركام. يمكن لكسارة الحجر معالجة إنتاج مواد البناء ، الخرسانة الأسمنتية ، مواد الطرق السريعة ، مواد الوسائد ، وغيرها من الركام. في هذه الصناعات ، غالبًا ما نرى استخدام كسارات الحجارة و آلات صنع الرمل معا.

2. المطبقة في تشييد البنية التحتية. يمكن استخدام كسارة الحجر في الطرق السريعة ، ومدارج المطارات ، والمباني الشاهقة ، والسكك الحديدية ، والهندسة البلدية ، وصيانة المياه والطاقة المائية ، وخطوط الركاب المخصصة وغيرها من الصناعات لإنتاج وتشكيل المواد.

3. يستخدم في جميع أنواع الصناعات. يمكن استخدام معدات كسارة الحجر للمواد في التعدين ومواد البناء والأسمنت والصناعات الكيماوية والمعادن والمواد المقاومة للصهر والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات ، ويمكن استخدامها للتكسير الخشن والتكسير المتوسط ​​والتكسير الدقيق وفقًا للاحتياجات.

4. التطبيقية في مشروع الحماية. يمكن أيضًا استخدام معدات تكسير الحجارة في مشاريع حماية البيئة مثل تكسير نفايات البناء وتكسير خبث الصلب. أيضًا ، يمكنها معالجة المواد الأخرى عالية النقاء مثل رمل الكوارتز والزجاج ، وكذلك في إنتاج إزالة الكبريت في الطاقة الحرارية والصناعات المعدنية.

نظرًا لأننا تحدثنا عن مجال تطبيق كسارات الحجارة للبيع ، فيجب أن نوضح أن نوع المواد التي يمكن استخدامها فيها آلات كسارة للحجر.

مناطق عمل كسارة الحجر

مجموعة Aimix - الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع آلات تكسير الحجارة

كشركة مصنعة موثوقة لكسارات الحجر ، تم تصدير كسارات الحجارة من Aimix بنجاح إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق حول العالم. ايميكس هي شركة تصنيع ومصدر قوي لآلات البناء والتعدين ، يمكننا أن نضمن تزويدك بمعدات عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة ، وفريق الخدمة الأكثر احترافًا وحماسة ، بالإضافة إلى سعر كسارة الحجر الأكثر منطقية.

  • مصنع كبير الحجم: يغطي AIMIX مساحة 15,000 متر مربع ؛ الشركة لديها أكثر من 200 موظف.
  • العمل الجماعي المحترف: جميع أقسام AIMIX لديها تقسيم واضح للعمل ، ويتعاون المهندسون وموظفو المبيعات ضمنيًا.
  • غنية بالخبرات: قامت الشركة بتسهيل عدد كبير من الطلبات ولديها خبرة غنية في تجارة التصدير والتدريب.
  • احتراف قوي: يمتلك جميع المهندسين شهادات مهنية ذات صلة ويمكنهم تقديمها حلول في الوقت المناسب.
  • الابتكار المستمر: كشركة لديها 40 عامًا من الخبرة في التطوير ، تقدم AIMIX باستمرار تقنيات جديدة لتحسين وظائف وتكوينات المعدات وترقيتها.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة سعر آلة كسارة الحجر ، فاترك رسالة على موقع الويب الخاص بي أو اتصل برقم الاتصال الخاص بكسارة الحجر وسأرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

    اترك متطلباتك حول مشاريعك أدناه
    مواد أولية*

Stone Crusher For Sale

Stone crusher for sale has recently been a leader in the construction and mining industries due to its wide range of uses. Then, what is a stone crusher? A stone crusher machine is a crushing machine used to process metallic or non-metallic ores, usually by extrusion or bending to process raw materials into small particle ore. Nowadays, stone crushers have become an integral part of equipment in the construction and mining fields as the crushing industry has grown. They play an important role in coarse crushing, medium crushing, and fine crushing.

stone crusher for sale jaw type

Jaw Stone Crushers

A variety of models are available | Get the free price list!
Feeding SizeFeed particle size: ≤1020mm
Capacity
Capacity: 15-250T/H

【Applicable Material:】

Limestone, basalt, iron ore, granite, marble, river pebbles, coal, pebbles, construction waste, construction wastes.

【Applicable Fields:】

Widely used in various mining, metallurgy, building materials, highway, railway, chemical, construction, protection project and others.

What Types Of Stone Crushers Are Available For You To Choose From

Stone crusher for sale is not a specific type of crusher, we usually take it as a general term for crushers. With the development and progress of science and technology, there are more and more types of crushers, such as jaw crushers, cone crushers, impact crushers, vsi crushers, etc. The current common types of stone crushers and how a stone crusher work are detailed as follow:

Jaw Stone Crusher – Crush All Kinds Of Stones

The jaw stone crusher machine is suitable for primary crushing equipment. The jaw crusher has a strong crushing force and a high crushing degree. It is suitable for the crushing and processing of hard and medium-hard ores. Different types of jaw stone crushers can achieve different degrees of crushing, that is coarse crushing, medium crushing, and fine crushing. Jaw crushers is mainly used in iron ore, granite, quartz stone, basalt, fluorite ore, calcite, etc., and are commonly used in mine crushing, construction waste disposal, building materials, chemical industry, metallurgy, construction and other production fields.

The jaw crusher uses the mutual extrusion of jaw plates to crush the ore. The ore is crushed by continuous extrusion, grinding and breaking. Jaw crusher is widely used in mining, smelting, building materials, roads, railways, water conservancy and chemical industries, etc. It has the characteristics of simple structure, reliable operation, easy maintenance and economical operation cost.

jaw stone crusher

APJ-4060E jaw stone crusherCapacity: 16-60(t/h)

  • Model: APJ-4060E
  • Feed opening size(mm): 400*600
  • Max Feeding size(mm): 340
  • Output size(mm): 40-100
  • Processing capacity(t/h): 16-60
  • Mixing power(kw): 30
  • Total weight(t): 6.7
  • Dimension(L*W*H)(mm): 1565*1732*1586

stone crusher jaw

APJ-2510X jaw stone crusherCapacity: 190-450(t/h)

  • Model: APJ-2510X
  • Feed opening size(mm): 850*1100
  • Max Feeding size(mm): 720
  • Output size(mm): 70-200
  • Processing capacity(t/h): 190-450
  • Mixing power(kw): 160
  • Total weight(t): 25
  • Dimension(L*W*H)(mm): 3750*2280*2880

Cone Stone Crusher – Multiple Models For You To Choose

Cone stone crushers can be used for secondary and tertiary crushing. It is mainly suitable for crushing hard and medium hard ores and rocks. Such as gold ore, copper ore, iron ore, granite, river pebbles, cobblestone, diabase and other ores. Cone crushers are widely used in the mining industry, metallurgical industry, construction industry, road construction, chemical industry and silicate industry.

Cone stone crusher is a new type of stone crusher equipment with better technology and craftsmanship. It has a special structure and reasonable design. It is divided into several types such as compound, hydraulic and spring. The cone crusher uses the interaction between the crushing cone and the inner wall to crush the ore, and the ore is broken by continuous extrusion and grinding.

cone crusher image

APC-900S cone stone crusherCapacity: 59-163(t/h)

  • Model: APC-900S
  • Crushing cone diameter (mm): 900 (3’ft)
  • Open edge feed port size (mm): 175
  • Processing capacity (t/h): 59-163
  • Maximum feed size (mm): 150
  • power (kW): 75
  • Outlet adjustment range (mm): 18-38
  • Dimension (L×W×H) (mm): 2656×1636×2241
  • weight (t): 10-10.5

stone crusher cone

APC-1200Y cone stone crusherCapacity: 110-200(t/h)

  • Model: APC-1200Y
  • Crushing cone diameter (mm): 1200 (2’ft)
  • Maximum feed size (mm): 145
  • Adjustment range of discharge port (mm): 20-50
  • Processing capacity (t/h): 110-200
  • Mixing power (km): 110
  • Dimension (L×W×H) (mm): 2805×2300×2980
  • Weight (t): 25.5

Impact Stone Crusher – Brittle Stones With Medium Hardness

Impact stone crushers are usually used as secondary and tertiary crushing equipment in project production. Impact crusher is more suitable for crushing brittle stones with medium hardness and less abrasive stones, such as limestone, granite, marble, basalt, iron ore, river pebbles, shale, lapis lazuli, coal, pebbles, and construction. It is widely used in hydropower, highway, artificial sand and gravel and other industries.

The impact stone crusher uses the interaction between the hammer head and the impact plate to crush the ore. It can perform coarse crushing, medium crushing and fine crushing for a variety of ore materials. There are various models to choose from. Among them, the vertical impact crusher is the most popular’s model. The impact stone crusher adopts new manufacturing technology, the impact plate and the hammer head are made of wear-resistant composite materials, and the finished product has a high content of cubes and is free of tension and cracks.

impact stone crusher

APF1210 impact stone crusherCapacity: 100-160 (t/h)

  • Model: APF1210
  • Rotor diameter (mm): Φ1200×1000
  • Feed opening size (mm): 450×1060
  • Max Feeding size (mm): 350
  • Processing capacity (t/h): 100-160
  • Mixing power (kw): 90-110
  • Total weight (t): 17
  • Dimension (L×W×H) (mm): 2550×1940×2110

stone crusher impact

APF1214V impact stone crusherCapacity: 90-180(t/h)

  • Model: APF1214V
  • Rotor diameter (mm): Φ1250×1400
  • Feed opening size (mm): 570×1430
  • Max Feeding size (mm): 250
  • Processing capacity (t/h): 90-180
  • Mixing power (kw): 132-160
  • Total weight (t): 18.5
  • Dimension (L×W×H) (mm): 2690×2688×2890

Mobile Stone Crusher – High Mobility And Quick Returns

Except for the most basic fixed stone crusher, we also have a mobile stone crusher for sale. Mobile stone crusher, which is a new type of mobile crushing equipment. As soon as the mobile stone crusher was launched, it was favored by the majority of users.

Mobile stone crusher breaks the production model of traditional equipment and is equipped with tires or crawlers to make it mobile. This effectively reduces the on-site installation, material transportation and other links, saving costs. According to different configurations, it can be divided into mobile jaw crusher, mobile impact crusher, mobile cone crusher, etc.

mobile crushing plant

APY2-69J Mobile Jaw Stone CrusherCapacity: 60-160(t/h)

  • Feeder model: APG-3896W
  • Maximum feed size(mm): 500
  • Crusher model: APJ-6090E
  • Silo volume(m3): 5.3
  • Iron separator model(optional): RCYD(C)-6.5
  • Tire configuration: Parallel double shafts
  • Main belt conveyor model: B800×8.5m
  • Side Out Belt Conveyor Model(Optional): B500×4m
  • Generator power(kW) (optional): 160
  • Production capacity(t/h): 60-160
  • Transport Length(mm): 12750
  • Transport width(mm): 2600
  • Transport height(mm): 3950
  • Weight(t): 39

mobile crushing plant

APY4-4690S Mobile Stone CrusherCapacity: 16-65(t/h)

  • Feeder model: APG-3090W
  • Tire configuration: Parallel three shafts
  • Primary crusher model: APJ-4060E
  • Production capacity(t/h): 16-65
  • Secondary crusher model: APC-900Y
  • Transport Length(mm): 16500
  • Vibrating screen model: APS-1548Y
  • Transport width(mm): 2850
  • Return belt conveyor model: B650
  • Transport height(mm): 4200
  • Feeder belt conveyor model: B650
  • Weight(t): 45
  • Under-sieve belt conveyor model: B800

In addition to the above major stone crushers, we also have mini stone crusher for sale and small stone crusher for sale. For details, you can check our stone crusher images and stone crusher video below. If you have any needs to know, please feel free to consult.

What Benefits Can You Enjoy If You Choose Mobile Stone Crusher?

1. Mobility and flexibility

The turning radius of the mobile crushing stone truck is small, which can make the mobile crushing stone truck operate flexibly on the work site or on the road, and is not limited by the site, which is very convenient.

2. Diversified portfolio

The mobile stone crusher vehicle can be used independently, or a flexible production line can be configured according to the user’s material type and product characteristics to meet the user’s various requirements such as mobile strong crushing plant and mobile screening plant so that the user’s cost can be greatly reduced.

3. Protect environment

The construction waste can be recycled after being crushed by the mobile stone crusher for sale, turning waste into treasure, reducing the cost of construction waste and saving energy. It belongs to a healthy green industry.

stone crusher workflow

What You Can Do By Using A Stone Crushers

Talked about some information of stone crusher, then we should figure out what is a stone crusher used for. In recent years, we can see machines for crushing stones have been widely used in many fields, now I will list the application fields below.

1. Used to process aggregate. The stone crusher can process the production of building aggregates, cement concrete, highway materials, cushion materials, and other aggregates. In these industries, we often see the use of stone crushers and sand making machines together.

2. Applied in infrastructure construction. The stone crusher can be used in highways, airport runways, high-rise buildings, railways, municipal engineering, water conservancy and hydropower, passenger dedicated lines and other industries for the production and shaping of materials.

3. Used in all kinds of industries. The stone crusher equipment can be used for materials in mining, building materials, cement, chemical industry, metallurgy, refractory materials, mining and other industries, and can be used for coarse crushing, medium crushing and fine crushing according to needs.

4. Applied in protection project. The stone crushing equipment can also be used in environmental protection projects such as construction waste crushing and steel slag crushing. Also, it can process other high-purity materials such as quartz sand and glass, as well as in the production of sulfur removal in thermal power and metallurgical industries.

Since we have talked about the application field of stone crushers for sale, then we should make it clear that what kind of materials can be used in crusher machines for stone.

stone crusher working areas

Aimix Group – Leading Stone Crusher Machine Manufacturer

As a reliable stone crusher manufacturer, Aimix’s stone crushers have been successfully exported to lots of countries and regions around the world. AIMIX is a powerful construction and mining machinery manufacturer and exporter, we can guarantee to provide you with high-quality and high-efficiency equipment, the most professional and enthusiastic service team, as well as the most reasonable stone crusher price.

  • Large- scale factory: AIMIX covers an area of 15,000 square meters; the company has more than 200 employees.
  • Professional teamwork: All departments of AIMIX have a clear division of labor, and engineers and sales staff cooperate tacitly.
  • Rich in experiences: The company has facilitated a large number of orders and has rich experience in export trade and training.
  • Strong professionalism: Engineers all have related professional certificates and can provide solutions in a timely manner.
  • Continuous innovation: As a company with 40 years of development experience, AIMIX continuously introduces new technologies to optimize and upgrade equipment functions and configurations.

If you want to know the price of a stone crusher machine, leave a message on my website or call our stone crusher contact number and I will reply to you within 24 hours.

    Leave Your Requirements About Your Projects Below
    Raw Materials*