الخدمة

تسعى AIMIX دائمًا إلى الحصول على خدمات محسنة ، وتغطي سلسلة خدماتنا دورة المشروع بأكملها. تشمل الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها لك خدمات ما قبل البيع وخدمات البيع وخدمات ما بعد البيع.

خدمات ما قبل البيع

  • استمع لاحتياجات العملاء بالتفصيل: عندما نتلقى استفسارك حول معدات الكسارة ، سنسألك أولاً عن السعة التي يتطلبها مشروعك ، وميزانية التكلفة الخاصة بك ، والمواد التي تحتاجها للمعالجة ، وحجم الجسيمات الناتج المطلوب. بعد إتقان هذه المحتويات ، يمكننا أن نوصي بالمنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة لك.
  • البحث الميداني والخدمات المخصصة: للعملاء الذين لديهم مطالب خاصة ، مثل أن موقع البناء الخاص بك معقد ، أو لا يعرفون كيفية اختيار المعدات ووضعها ، سنرسل محترفين إلى الموقع لإجراء بحث في الموقع لتخصيص الحلول الأكثر ملاءمة واقتصادية بالنسبة لك.

خدمات في البيع

  • الاتصالات في الوقت الحقيقي: أثناء المبيعات ، سوف نقدم عروض ثلاثية الأبعاد ورسومات CAD وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لمعدات التكسير ، وتحسين حلول المنتجات باستمرار ، والتواصل في أي وقت إذا كان هناك أي تغيير.
  • خدمات التركيب والتدريب المجانية: بعد تسليم المنتج إلى العميل ، سيساعد فريقنا العميل على تثبيت وتصحيح معدات التكسير مجانًا ، بما في ذلك مصنع الكسارة و آلات كسارة، وتقديم خدمات التدريب المهني حتى يتمكن المشغل من العمل بشكل مستقل.

خدمات ما بعد البيع

  • خدمة قطع الغيار: جميع منتجاتنا من التكسير مجهزة بقطع غيار عالية الجودة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى صيانة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لتقديم الدعم الفني ، ويتم ضمان أن تكون قطع الغيار أصلية وعالية الجودة.
  • ضمان ما بعد البيع: لدى AIMIX نظام إدارة خدمة ما بعد البيع ناضج. إذا فشل المستخدم في استخدام منتجات التكسير الخاصة بنا ، فسنقوم على الفور بالإبلاغ عن الموقف إلى قسم إدارة العملاء في الشركة. سيقدم قسم إدارة العملاء حلاً في غضون 12 ساعة ويرسل المتخصصين إلى خدمة التوصيل من الباب إلى الباب.
  • خدمة عملاء 24 / 7: إذا كان هناك عطل أو مشكلة غير معروفة أثناء الاستخدام ، يمكنك الاتصال بالخط الساخن لخدمة ما بعد البيع على مدار 24 ساعة للحصول على المساعدة في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها

على مدار 40 عامًا ، قدمت AIMIX دائمًا للعملاء الخدمات الأكثر مراعاة. نحن ملتزمون بإرضاء كل عميل. الآن دع AIMIX يكون أفضل شريك لك. لمزيد من المعلومات حول آلات التكسير و كسارةلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، ونحن نتطلع إلى الاستماع منك.

    اترك متطلباتك حول مشاريعك أدناه
    مواد أولية*

Service

AIMIX always pursue refined services, our service chain covers the entire project cycle. The services we can provide you include pre-sale services, in-sale services, and after-sale services.

Pre-sale services

  • Listen to customer needs in detail: when we receive your inquiry about crusher equipment, we will first ask you about the capacity your project requires, your cost budget, the materials you need to process, and the desired output particle size. After mastering these contents, we can recommend the most suitable products for you.
  • Field research and customized services: for customers with special demands, such as your construction site is complex, or do not know how to select and place equipment, we will send professionals to the location for on-site research to customize the most suitable and economical solutions for you.

In-sale services

  • Real-time communication: during the sales, we will provide 3D renderings and CAD drawings according to the needs of customers for crushing equipment, continuously improve product solutions, and communicate at any time if there is any change.
  • Free installation and training services: after the product is delivered to the customer, our team will help the customer to install and debug the crushing equipment free of charge, including crusher plant and crusher machines, and provide professional training services until the operator can operate independently.

After-sale services

  • Spare parts service: all our crushing products are equipped with high-quality spare parts. If you need maintenance, you can contact us to provide technical support, and the spare parts are guaranteed to be genuine and high-quality.
  • After-sale guarantee: AIMIX has a mature after-sales service management system. If the user fails to use our crushing products, we will immediately report the situation to the company’s customer management department. The customer management department will give a solution within 12 hours and send professionals to door-to-door service.
  • 24/7 customer service: if there is a failure or unknown problem during use, you can contact our 24-hour after-sales service hotline for assistance at any time and from anywhere.

services we can provide

For 40 years, AIMIX has always provided customers with the most considerate services. We are committed to making every customer satisfied. Now let AIMIX be your best partner. For more information about crushing machines and crusher plants, please feel free to contact us at any time, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

    Leave Your Requirements About Your Projects Below
    Raw Materials*