سعر محطة التكسير المتنقلة وعواملها المؤثرة

لفترة طويلة ، كان مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين في الصين ينمو ، كما أن أسعار الضروريات الأساسية التي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بحياتنا آخذة في الارتفاع. ومع ذلك ، نريد دائمًا شراء منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار منخفضة ، كما أن العملاء الذين يشترون محطات التكسير المتنقلة لديهم هذه الفكرة أيضًا. لكن معمل التكسير المتنقل من المعدات الناشئة حديثًا ، لذلك ليس لدى الكثير من الناس فكرة عن سعره. سأقدم اليوم سعر محطة التكسير المتنقلة والعوامل المؤثرة فيها.

محطة التكسير المتنقلة عبارة عن مجموعة كبيرة من المعدات المتنقلة. لديها القدرة على الحركة ، لذلك فهي مريحة للعمل في مواقع هدم نفايات البناء. كسارة متنقلة يمكن تقسيمها إلى كسارة متنقلة من النوع الزاحف ومحطة تكسير متنقلة من نوع الإطارات. إنها تتكون من رف ، كسارة فكية ، كسارة تصادمية ، كسارة مخروطية ، وغيرها من المعدات ، ومغذي ، شاكر ، حزام ناقل ، محرك ، وصندوق تحكم. سعر آلة التكسير المتنقلة الخاصة بنا بشكل عام 80-150 مليون ، وهي تتقلب صعودا وهبوطا على أساس الأسعار المختلفة لتكوين المعدات الرئيسية. العوامل المؤثرة في سعره هي كما يلي:

AIM938F1210- محطة تكسير متنقلة
AIM1149JC98- محطة تكسير متنقلة


1. مواد زينة

محطة التكسير المتنقلة عبارة عن مجموعة من سلسلة من المعدات ، وهي تحتاج إلى الكثير من الملحقات. تحدد جودة الملحقات بشكل مباشر كفاءة الإنتاج لمحطة التكسير المتنقلة. عادة ما تكون مواد الملحقات عالية الجودة متطورة ومتينة. يمكن لمصنع التكسير ، الذي يتم دمجه مع مواد جيدة وإكسسوارات عالية الجودة ، تقليل معدل فشل المعدات وإطالة عمر خدمة المعدات بشكل كبير. بالطبع ، سعر مصنع التكسير الذي يحتوي على ملحقات عالية الجودة أعلى من متوسط ​​سعر المصنع.

2. درجة الأتمتة

تحدد الدرجة الأوتوماتيكية لمحطة التكسير المتنقلة كمية المدخلات اليدوية في عملية الإنتاج. تتميز محطة التكسير المتنقلة ذات الدرجة الأوتوماتيكية العالية بتكنولوجيا متقدمة بشكل عام. لذلك يمكن أن يقلل من مقدار الإدخال اليدوي ، ويوفر تكاليف التشغيل ، ويقلل من تكلفة الإدارة. لكن معمل التكسير المتنقل ، الذي يتمتع بدرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، يعد أكثر تكلفة.

3. استهلاك الطاقة

مصدر الطاقة لمحطات التكسير المتنقلة هو الطاقة الكهربائية ، واستهلاك الطاقة كبير جدًا. تعتبر محطة التكسير المتنقلة المتقدمة والفعالة أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة من محطة التكسير المتنقلة التقليدية ، لذا يمكنها تقليل تكلفة الإنتاج بشكل كبير وتوفير استهلاك الطاقة. وبالمثل ، فإن محطة التكسير المتنقلة ذات استهلاك أقل للطاقة تكون أكثر تكلفة.

4. احتياجات العملاء

لا يمكن للمستخدمين شراء المعدات مباشرة من الشركات المصنعة فحسب ، بل يمكنهم أيضًا تخصيص وحدات التكسير المتنقلة على أساس متطلباتهم. من ناحية ، يختار المستخدمون المعدات من حيث المواد وعمليات الإنتاج ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يختارون المعدات على أساس متطلبات الإنتاج ودقة المعالجة. نظرًا للطلبات المختلفة وأماكن العمل والتكوينات لمحطات التكسير المتنقلة ، فإن هذه العوامل سيكون لها تأثير كبير على سعر محطات التكسير المتنقلة ، وبالتالي لا يمكن تحديد السعر المحدد.

على الرغم من أن التكلفة الأولية لشراء معمل تكسير متنقل مرتفعة نسبيًا ، إلا أن الفوائد الاقتصادية والاجتماعية كبيرة بعد وضعها في حيز الإنتاج. عندما يختار المستخدمون محطة تكسير متنقلة ، يمكنهم الحصول عليها تكوين معقول على أساس متطلباتهم الفعلية ، أو يمكنهم اختيار مصنع جيد يكون مسؤولاً بالكامل عن التكوين. تحصل على ما تدفعه ، لذلك لا تلتزم بالسعر ، واختيار قطعة من المعدات الجيدة هو الأساس.

    اتصل بنا

    الطاقة الإنتاجية

    مادة خام

    قطاع الصناعة:

    اسم*:

    البريد الإلكتروني*:

    جوال*:

    الدولة:

    الشركة:

    تفاصيل المشاريع*:

    المشروع هو:

    1. حجم التغذية:
    2. هل هناك رخصة تعدين؟
    3. وقت بدء المشروع؟
    4. متطلبات أخرى.

The Price Of Mobile Crushing Plant and Its Influencing Factors

For a long time, China’s CPI index has been growing, and the price of basic necessities which are closely related to our lives is also rising. However, we always want to buy high-quality products at low prices, and customers who buy mobile crushing stations also have this idea. But the mobile crushing plant is a newly emerging equipment, so many people have no concept of its price. Today, I will introduce the price of mobile crushing plant and its influencing factors.

The mobile crushing station is a mobile large-scale combination of equipment. It has movability, so it is convenient to work on construction waste demolition sites. Mobile crushing plant can be divided into crawler-type mobile crushing plant and tire-type mobile crushing plant. It consists of a rack, jaw crusher, impact crusher, cone crusher, and other equipment, and feeder, shaker, conveyor belt, motor, and control box. The price of our mobile crushing plant is generally 80-150 million, and it fluctuates up and down on the basis of different prices of the main equipment configuration. The influencing factors of its price are as follows:

AIM938F1210-mobile-crushing-plant
AIM1149JC98-mobile-crushing-plant


1. Accessories Material

Mobile crushing station is a combination of a series of equipment, and it needs a lot of accessories. The quality of the accessories directly determines the production efficiency of the mobile crushing plant. The materials of high-quality accessories are usually advanced and durable. The crushing plant, which is combined with good material and high quality accessories, can reduce the equipment failure rate and extend the service life of equipment greatly. Of course, the price of a crushing plant that has high quality accessories is higher than the average plant.

2. Degree of Automation

The automatic degree of the mobile crushing plant determines the amount of manual input in the production process. Mobile crushing plant of high automatic degree generally has advanced technology. So it could reduce the amount of manual input, save operating costs, and reduce the management cost. But the mobile crushing plant, which has a high degree of automation, is more expensive.

3. Energy Consumption

The power source of the mobile crushing plants is electric energy, and the power consumption is very large. Advanced and efficient mobile crushing plant is more energy-saving than traditional mobile crushing plant, so they can significantly reduce production cost and save power consumption. Likewise, a mobile crushing plant with less energy consumption is more expensive.

4. Clients’ Needs

Users can not only purchase equipment directly from manufacturers but also customize mobile crushing plants on the basis of their demands. On the one hand, users choose equipment in terms of materials and production processes, on the other hand, they choose equipment on the basis of the production requirements and processing fineness. Because of different demands, workplaces, and configurations of mobile crushing plants, these factors will have a great impact on the price of mobile crushing plants, so the specific price can not be determined.

Although the upfront cost of purchasing a mobile crushing plant is relatively high, the economic and social benefits are great after putting it into production. When users choose a mobile crushing plant, they can have reasonable configuration on the basis of their actual requirements, or they could choose a good manufacturer who is fully responsible for the configuration. You get what you pay off, so do not stick to the price, and choosing a piece of good equipment is a foundation.

    Leave Your Requirements About Your Projects Below
    Raw Materials*