محطة التكسير المتنقلة ذات التأثير 90TPH تم استقبالها بشكل جيد في كازاخستان لتكسير الحجر الجيري

في وقت مبكر من هذا الشهر ، تلقينا ردود فعل دافئة من منطقة أكتاو، كازاخستان. اشترى هذا العميل منا مصنع كسارة تصادمية متنقلة في يوليو 2021. تم إرسال المعدات إلى كازاخستان في منتصف سبتمبر من العام الماضي ، واستلم العميل المعدات في حوالي 20 يومًا. الآن أكمل القراءة ، اسمحوا لي أن أتحدث بإيجاز عما حدث خلال هذا التعاون.

APY3-1214F كسارة تصادمية

كيف يجدنا العميل؟

بحث العميل عن مصنع كسارة الحجر الجيري على Bing ووجد موقعنا على الإنترنت. أرسل لنا رسالة بريد إلكتروني مباشرة. بعد تلقي بريده الإلكتروني ، اتصل موظفو المبيعات لدينا على الفور بالعميل وتعرّفوا على غرض العميل وميزانيته وما إلى ذلك. أثناء الاتصال ، أولى العميل مزيدًا من الاهتمام إلى ضبط الجودة من المعدات ، لذلك ذهب موظفو المبيعات لدينا بشكل خاص إلى المصنع لإجراء مكالمة فيديو مع العميل. أخيرًا ، يختار العميل معدات الكسارة الخاصة بنا.

ماذا كان غرض العميل؟

ينوي العميل سحق الحجر الجيري لبناء البنية التحتية المحلية.

ماذا نوصي؟

في البداية ، يريد العميل شراء معمل تكسير الحجر الجيري ، وبعد ذلك كان راضياً عن الكسارة الصدمية الخاصة بنا. قام مهندسونا بتخطيط مخطط مصنع الكسارة للعميل. ومع ذلك ، فإن موقع مشروع العميل صغير نسبيًا ، ومن الصعب وضع العديد من معدات التكسير. لذلك أوصينا بامتداد APY3-1214F معمل كسارة متحرك له مغذي ، كسارة تصادمية وشاشة تهتز.

1200 * 1400 مم كسارة تصادمية

لماذا نوصي بمحطة كسارة تصادمية متنقلة

بالمقارنة مع الكسارة الصدمية الثابتة ، فإن محطة التكسير المتنقلة من نوع الإطارات APY التي تنتجها شركتنا لديها فترة تركيب قصيرة وانتقال سريع. لا يمكن أن يقلل بشكل فعال من مخاطر الاستثمار لبناة المشروع فحسب ، بل يسهل أيضًا أعمال الهدم والبناء بعد انتهاء المشروع.

كيف هي ملاحظات العميل؟

"منذ أن تم وضع المعدات في الإنتاج ، فقد أظهرت كفاءة إنتاج قوية ، والآن أصبحت موردًا معروفًا للحجر في منطقتنا المحلية. الكل كسارة متنقلة مناسب جدًا للتكسير الناعم. Aimix هي شركة واعية توفر للعملاء حقًا محطة كسارة فعالة ومنخفضة التكلفة ".

لا توفر Aimix منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا دعمًا وحلولًا من الدرجة الأولى. إذا كانت لديك احتياجات مماثلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور.

    اترك متطلباتك حول مشاريعك أدناه
    مواد أولية*

90TPH Mobile Impact Crushing Plant Was Well Received In Kazakhstan For Crushing Limestone

Early this month, we received warm feedback from Aktau District, Kazakhstan. This customer purchased a mobile impact crusher plant from us in July 2021. The equipment was sent to Kazakhstan in mid-Sep last year, and the customer received the equipment in about 20 days. Now continue reading, let me briefly talk about what happened during this cooperation.

APY3-1214F impact crusher plant

How is the customer find us?

The customer searched for limestone crusher plant on Bing and found our website. He directly sent us an email. After receiving his email, our sales staff immediately contacted the customer and learned about the customer’s purpose, budget, etc. During the communication, the customer paid more attention to the quality control of the equipment, so our sales staff especially went to the factory to make a video call with the customer. At last, the customer chooses our crusher equipment.

What Was The Customer’s Purpose?

The customer intended to crush limestone for local infrastructure construction.

What Did We Recommend?

In the beginning, the customer want to buy a limestone crusher plant, and then he was satisfied with our impact crusher. Our engineers planned the crusher plant layout for the customer. However, the customer’s project site is relatively small, and it is difficult to lay several crushing equipment. So we recommended the APY3-1214F mobile crusher plant for him, which includes a feeder, impact crusher and a vibrating screen.

1200*1400 mm impact crusher plant

Why We Recommend Mobile Impact Crusher Plant

Compared with the fixed impact crusher, the APY tire-type mobile crushing plant produced by our company has a short installation period and quick transition. It can not only effectively reduce the investment risk of project builders, but also facilitate the demolition and construction work after the project is over.

How Is The Customer’s Feedback?

“Since the equipment was put into production, it shows a strong production efficiency, and now I have become a well-known stone supplier in our local area. The whole mobile crusher plant is very suitable for fine crushing. Aimix is a conscientious company that truly provides customers with an efficient and low-cost crusher plant.”

Aimix not only provides cost-effective products but also provides first-class service support and solutions. If you have similar needs, please contact us immediately.

    Leave Your Requirements About Your Projects Below
    Raw Materials*