كانت محطة الكسارة الثابتة 80TPH تعمل بشكل جيد في أوزبكستان لصنع الرمال الناعمة

يسعدنا أن نعرف أن منتجات AIMIX موجودة مرة أخرى في أوزبكستان. تم شحن محطة التكسير الثابتة للبازلت 80 طنًا إلى طشقند ، أوزبكستان في يوليو 2019. وصلت المعدات بعد فترة وجيزة وتم تركيبها وتشغيلها بنجاح.

مصدر العميل

علاقتنا مع هذا العميل تأتي من الترويج في الخارج. في عام 2018 ، شاركت شركتنا في معرض في أوزبكستان ، تعرّف خلاله زميل من المكتب الخارجي على العميل وكان على اتصال به منذ ذلك الحين. في بداية عام 2019 ، كان مشروع العميل بحاجة إلى تكسير البازلت ، وحدث أن مصنع التكسير كان منتجًا رائجًا للبيع ، لذلك استشار مندوب المبيعات لدينا.

المطلب الأولي

كان العميل على استعداد لشراء محطة تكسير ثابتة 80tph. هو عنده متطلبات عالية لحجم الجسيمات الكلي ويحتاج إلى إنتاج رمال نظيفة للغاية.

اقتراحنا

لقد أوصينا باستخدام محطات التكسير الثابتة مع إنتاجية تتراوح من 60 إلى 80 طنًا في الساعة. نظرًا لأن العميل كان لديه متطلبات عالية للمنتجات النهائية ، بعد المناقشة مع العمال المهرة ، قررنا التجهيز آلة صنع الرمل وغسالة الرمل لحلها.

خطة الشراء النهائية

اختار العميل أخيرًا محطة تكسير ثابتة 60tph إلى 80tph ، ويشمل هذا التكوين أ تهتز المغذية, APJ-5075E كسارة فكية, الكسارة المخروطية APC-900S, APV-8518 مقابل كسارة, غسالة الرمل APW-2610و شاشة الاهتزاز APS-1548Y2.

عرض صور المعدات

كسارة فكية للبيع
APJ-5075E كسارة فكية

آلة تكسير مخروط
الكسارة المخروطية APC-900S


تهتز scrren للبيع
شاشة الاهتزاز APS-1548Y2

آلة صنع الرمل وغسالة الرمل
ماكينة صنع الرمل APV-8518 وغسالة الرمل APW-2610D

ملاحظات العملاء

"أنا سعيد جدًا باختيار منتجات AIMIX. منذ هذا التعاون ، أعتقد أنهم بالتأكيد شريك موثوق به. الباعة والمهندسين صبورون جدا. أنا راضٍ جدًا عن الحل النهائي ، جودة المواد البازلتية التي تنتجها المجموعة الكاملة من المعدات جيدة جدًا. نتطلع إلى تعاوننا المقبل ".

في الوقت الحاضر ، تم استخدام المعدات لأكثر من عام ، وكل شيء في حالة جيدة. علاوة على ذلك ، قام عميل جديد من أوزبكستان بتقديم طلب جديد بعد رؤية مصنع الكسارة في الموقع.

منذ الآن ، أنشأت شركة AIMIX مكاتب في أوزبكستان وباكستان وإندونيسيا والفلبين وبنغلاديش وماليزيا. إذا كنت شركة في هذه البلدان ، يمكنك زيارة مكتبنا على الفور لمعرفة المزيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لمشروعك متطلبات عالية لنظافة المنتج النهائي ، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى هذا الحل. لو سمحت تواصل معنا إذا كان هناك أي أسئلة.

    اتصل بنا

    الطاقة الإنتاجية

    مادة خام

    قطاع الصناعة:

    اسم*:

    البريد الإلكتروني*:

    جوال*:

    الدولة:

    الشركة:

    تفاصيل المشاريع*:

    المشروع هو:

    1. حجم التغذية:
    2. هل هناك رخصة تعدين؟
    3. وقت بدء المشروع؟
    4. متطلبات أخرى.

80TPH Stationary Crusher Plant was Running Well In Uzbekistan For Making Fine Sand

We are delighted to know that AIMIX products are once again present in Uzbekistan. This 80t basalt stationary crushing plant was shipped to Tashkent, Uzbekistan in July 2019. The equipment arrived shortly after and was successfully installed and put into use.

Customer’s Source

Our relationship with this customer comes from overseas promotion. In 2018, our company participated in an exhibition in Uzbekistan, during which a colleague from the overseas office got acquainted with the customer and has been in touch ever since. At the beginning of 2019, the customer’s project needed to crush basalt, and it happened that our crushing plant was a hot-selling product, so he consulted our salesman.

Initial Requirement

The customer was willing to buy an 80tph fixed crushing plant. He has high requirements for aggregate particle size and needs to produce extremely clean sand.

Our Suggestion

We recommended stationary crushing plants with a production yield of 60tph to 80tph. Because the customer had high requirements for final products, after discussing with skilled workers, we decided to equip sand making machine and sand washing machine for his solution.

Final Purchase Plan

The customer finally selected a 60tph to 80tph stationary crushing plant, this configuration includes a vibrating feeder, APJ-5075E jaw crusher, APC-900S cone crusher, APV-8518 sand making machine, APW-2610 sand washing machine, and APS-1548Y2 vibrating screen.

Equipment Photo Display

jaw crusher for sale
APJ-5075E jaw crusher

cone crushing machine
APC-900S cone crusher


vibrating scrren for sale
APS-1548Y2 vibrating screen

sand making machine and sand washingt machine
APV-8518 sand making machine and APW-2610D sand washing machine

Customer Feedback

“I am very happy to choose AIMIX products. Since this cooperation, I think they are definitely a reliable partner. The salesmen and engineers are very patient. I am very satisfied with the final solution, the quality of the basalt materials produced by the whole set of equipment is pretty good. Looking forward to our next cooperation.”

At present, the equipment has been put into use for more than one year, and everything is in good condition. What’s more, a new customer from Uzbekistan also placed a new order after seeing the crusher plant on site.

Since now, AIMIX company has established offices in Uzbekistan, Pakistan, Indonesia, the Philippines, Bangladesh, and Malaysia. If you are a company in these countries, you can visit our office on the spot to learn more. In addition, if your project has high requirements for the cleanliness of the final product, then you can refer to this solution. Please contact us if there are any questions.

    Leave Your Requirements About Your Projects Below
    Raw Materials*