محطة كسارة ثابتة 200TPH لسحق الجرانيت

يفترض هذا الحل أن العملاء لديهم متطلبات عالية نسبيًا لحجم الحبيبات الكلي ، وهو عبارة عن خط إنتاج بمتطلبات إنتاج عالية. تم تكوين خط الإنتاج هذا بنوع ثابت ، وهو مناسب للمشاريع التي تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من العمل في نفس الموقع. إذا كان مشروعك يؤهل هذه الشروط ، فاتبعني لقراءته.

تكوين هذا الحل كما يلي:

APG-4211W (وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية) + APJ-7510E (كسارة الفك) + APF-1315H (كسارة تصادمية) + APS-2160Y4 (شاشة تهتز)

محطة تكسير ثابتة 200tph
محطة كسارة ثابتة 200TPH

احتياجات العملاء:

تستخدم لسحق الجرانيت المستخرج وإنتاج ركام من الرمل والحصى لمواد البناء المختلفة. قام العميل بشراء مصنع الخلط ومصنع الأسفلت في نفس الوقت ، لذلك لديهم متطلبات أعلى لحجم الركام. وفقًا لاستثمار العميل الإجمالي في المشروع ، يتم وضع الإخراج عند 200 طن في الساعة.

تحليل الطلب:

العميل لديه متطلبات الشكل ، ويمكن إنتاج حجم المنتج النهائي عن طريق التكسير على مرحلتين ، لكن العميل لديه متطلبات أعلى لشكل الركام والأحجار المختلفة في المنتج النهائي. وفقًا لميزانية العميل ونسبة الربح ، فإن تأثير محطم تم اختياره لزيادة إنتاج الأحجار المتوسطة والكبيرة. من المقرر أن يتم تجهيز الخطة بكسارة فكية وكسارة تصادمية.

  • وحدة التغذية: APG-4211W. يتم اختياره وفقًا لحجم جزيئات التغذية ومتطلبات مطابقة الإخراج.
  • الكسارة الفكية: APJ-7510E. وفقًا لمنحنى حجم حبيبات التكسير ، حدد شريط الشبكة بفجوة 100 مم ، ويمكن إدخال حجم الجسيمات التي تتوافق مع التكسير الثاني مباشرةً أسفل شريط الشبكة ، ثم استخدم الكمية المتبقية كمرجع لتحديد الكسارة الفكية .
  • الكسارة التصادمية: APF-1315H. اختر وفقًا لمنحنى تفريغ الكسارة الفكية والإخراج المطلوب.
  • شاشة الاهتزاز: APS-2160Y4. احسب نسبة المنتجات النهائية المقابلة وفقًا لمنحنى الكسارة الصدمية ، ثم حدد منطقة الغربلة المطلوبة وفقًا للإخراج الخاص بالمنتجات النهائية لتحديد شاشة الاهتزاز.

تهتز المغذية
مغذي اهتزازي APG-4211W

آلات تكسير الفك
APJ-7510E كسارة فكية

آلة التكسير
كسارة تصادمية APF-1315H

شاشة تهتز aimix
شاشة الاهتزاز APS-2160Y4

يعد تكوين هذا الحل اقتصاديًا وفعالًا للغاية ، ويمكنه توفير التكاليف إلى أقصى حد وتحقيق فوائد اقتصادية جيدة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بآلات التكسير ، من فضلك اتصل بنا.

    اترك متطلباتك حول مشاريعك أدناه
    مواد أولية*

200TPH Stationary Crusher Plant For Crushing Granite

This solution assumes that customers have relatively high requirements for aggregate particle size, and it is a production line with high output requirements. This production line is configured with a fixed type, which is suitable for projects with a large amount of work on the same site. If your project qualifies these conditions, then follow me to read it.

The configuration of this solution is as follows:

APG-4211W (vibrating feeder) + APJ-7510E (jaw crusher) + APF-1315H (impact crusher) + APS-2160Y4 (vibrating screen)

200tph stationary crushing plant
200TPH Fixed Crusher Plant

Customer’s Needs:

Used for crushing mined granite and producing sand and gravel aggregates for various building materials. The customer purchased the mixing plant and the asphalt plant at the same time, so they have higher requirements for the aggregate size. According to the customer’s overall project investment, the output is positioned at 200TPH.

Demand Analysis:

The customer has shape requirements, and the size of the finished product can be produced by two-stage crushing, but the customer has higher requirements for the shape of various aggregates and stones in the finished product. According to the customer’s budget and profit ratio, the impact crusher is selected to increase the output of medium and large stones. The plan is to be equipped with a jaw crusher and impact crusher.

  • Feeder: APG-4211W. It is selected according to the feeding particle size and output matching requirements.
  • Jaw crusher: APJ-7510E. According to the crushing particle size curve, select the grate bar with a gap of 100mm, and the particle size that meets the second crushing can be directly entered under the grate bar, and then use the remaining amount as a reference to select the jaw crusher.
  • Impact crusher: APF-1315H. Choose according to the jaw crusher discharge curve and the required output.
  • Vibrating screen: APS-2160Y4. Calculate the proportion of the corresponding finished products according to the curve of the impact crusher, and then determine the required screening area according to the respective output of the finished products to determine the vibrating screen.

vibrating feeder
APG-4211W vibrating feeder

jaw crushing machines
APJ-7510E jaw crusher

impact crushing machine
APF-1315H impact crusher

aimix vibrating screen
APS-2160Y4 vibrating screen

The configuration of this solution is very economical and effective, which can save costs to the greatest extent and generate good economic benefits. If you are interested in crushing machines, please contact us.

    Leave Your Requirements About Your Projects Below
    Raw Materials*