وضع محطة تكسير ثابتة من نوع River Pebble 200TPH قيد الاستخدام في إندونيسيا

أحمل اليوم أخبارًا سارة من عميل إندونيسي. في العام الماضي طلب منا مجموعة من وحدات التكسير الثابتة لإنتاج الرمل والحصى عالي الجودة. الآن وقد بدأ مشروعه على قدم وساق ، فلنلقِ نظرة على تفاصيل هذه الحالة.

عملية تعاوننا مع العميل

في سبتمبر 2021 ، ترك العميل رسالة إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت يسأل عن سعر معمل التكسير. بعد تلقي استفسار العميل ، اتصل موظفو المبيعات لدينا بالعميل في المرة الأولى لفهم الاحتياجات التفصيلية للعميل. أثناء عملية الاتصال ، عمل مهندسونا على ثلاث مجموعات من الحلول للعملاء كمرجع ، وصمموا رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد.

كسارة اندونيسيا

ما هي الاحتياجات الفعلية للعميل؟

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمحطات التكسير الثابتة ، فيمكنك مقارنة احتياجات هذا العميل.

الطاقة الإنتاجية: من 150 إلى 200 طن في الساعة

مواد التجهيز: حصاة النهر

متطلبات المنتج النهائي: 5-10-15mm

تكوين المعدات: المغذي الاهتزازي ، الكسارة الفكية ، الكسارة المخروطية ، مقابل كسارةوشاشة الاهتزاز وغسالة الرمل وناقلات الحزام وغيرها من المعدات ذات الصلة.

ما المواد التي يمكن لهذا الحل معالجتها؟

يمكن استخدام هذه المجموعة من الكسارات لسحق وتشكيل المواد اللينة والمتوسطة والصلبة للغاية. خاصة بالنسبة لحصى الأنهار والحجر الجيري والكوارتز والجرانيت وغيرها من المواد ، فإن تأثير المعالجة جيد بشكل خاص.

ماذا يقول العملاء عن أجهزتنا؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، شكرًا جزيلاً لك على صورة التعليقات التي أرسلها لنا عملاؤنا. بعد تلقي الأخبار السارة من العملاء ، قمنا أيضًا بزيارة عودة له. فيما يلي تقييم العميل لمجموعة AIMIX.

"هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أعمل فيها مع AIMIX ، وكانت عملية التعاون بأكملها ممتعة للغاية. زرت هذا العام مكتبهم المحلي في إندونيسيا ، وقد تأثرت كثيرًا. AIMIX هي شركة تصنيع ذات خبرة وخدمتهم حريصة للغاية. لقد قررت أنني سأعمل مع AIMIX مرة أخرى قريبًا. "

تم تصدير محطات التكسير من AIMIX إلى أكثر من 60 منطقة في الخارج. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يمكن لمعداتنا أن تحقق فقط قدرة إنتاجية عالية وكفاءة عالية ، ولكن أيضًا تلبي بشكل كامل الطلب الدولي للإنتاج الصديق للبيئة. إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص مجموعة ثابتة كسارة للبيعيرجى تعبئة نموذج الرسالة وسنقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

    اترك متطلباتك حول مشاريعك أدناه


    مواد أولية*

200TPH River Pebble Stationary Crushing Plant Put Into Use In Indonesia

Today I bring good news from an Indonesian customer. Last year he ordered a set of stationary crushing plant from us for the production of high quality sand and gravel. Now that his project is well underway, let’s take a look at the details of this case.

Our Cooperation Process With The Client

In September 2021, the customer left a message to our website asking about the price of the crushing plant. After receiving the customer inquiry, our sales staff contacted the customer at the first time to understand the detailed needs of the customer. During the communication process, our engineers worked out three sets of solutions for customers for reference, and designed 3d drawings.

Indonesia crushing plant

What Are The Actual Needs Of The Customer?

If you are interested in stationary crushing plants, you can compare the needs of this customer.

Production capacity: 150-200tph

Processing material: river pebble

Final product requirements: 5-10-15mm

Equipment configuration: vibrating feeder, jaw crusher, cone crusher, vsi crusher, vibrating screen, sand washing machine, belt conveyors and other related equipment.

What Materials Can This Solution Handle?

This set of crushing plant can be used for the crushing and shaping of soft, medium and very hard materials. Especially for river pebbles, limestone, quartz, granite and other materials, the treatment effect is particularly good.

What Do Customers Say About Our Equipment?

First of all, thank you very much for the feedback photo that our customers sent us. After receiving the good news from the customers, we also conducted a return visit to him. The following is the customer’s evaluation of AIMIX GROUP.

“This is my first time working with AIMIX, and the whole process of cooperation has been very pleasant. This year, I visited their local office in Indonesia, and I was very impressed. AIMIX is an experienced manufacturer and their service is very attentive. I have decided that I will be working with AIMIX again soon.”

AIMIX’s crushing plants have been exported to more than 60 overseas regions. At present, our equipment can not only achieve high production capacity and high efficiency, but also fully meet the international demand for environmentally friendly production. If you want to customize a set of fixed crushing plant for sale, please fill in the message form, we will reply to you within 24 hours.

    Leave Your Requirements About Your Projects Below
    Raw Materials*