تأثير محطم

مع تطور الإنتاجية ، فإن الكسارة العادية لم تكن قادرة على تلبية احتياجات التكسير بشكل كامل. لذلك ، على أساس الكسارة العادية ، فقد صمم خبير كسارة تصادمية. إنها المعدات المفضلة في صناعة التكسير وصناعة الرمل. تتبنى تقنية جديدة وأفكارًا جديدة ومفهومًا جديدًا. الكسارة التصادمية ، التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات المزيد من المستخدمين وتكسير المعادن والخامات غير المعدنية بدقة ، هي الخيار الأفضل بين العديد من أنواع الكسارات. لذلك لديها حصة سوقية كبيرة. وفقًا لخصائص الخام ، يمكن للكسارة أن تتبنى تكوينًا معقولًا. لذلك هذا النوع من كسارة الحصى للبيع سيقلل بشكل فعال من تكلفة الإنتاج ويحسن كفاءة الإنتاج. هذا يوضح قدرة التكسير الفائقة لهذا النوع من آلات التكسير.

آلة التكسير الصدمية لها تطبيقات واسعة. لقد أصبحت المعدات المحددة لسحق المواد الحجرية في الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ومشاريع الحفاظ على المياه وما إلى ذلك. يمكنها سحق جميع أنواع المواد الخشنة والمتوسطة والغرامة ، مثل الحجر الجيري والفلسبار والكالسيت والجرانيت والتلك ، الباريت والفلوريت والأتربة النادرة وفحم الكوك وشوائب الفحم والجبس وما إلى ذلك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تطبيقها على المعادن والمعادن غير المعدنية ، والتعدين ، والأسمنت ، والكيماويات ، والحراريات ، والسيراميك ، والقطاعات الصناعية الأخرى.

تأثير كسارة المواد
تأثير كسارة المواد

أنواع الكسارة الصدمية:

مثل آلة الكسارة الفكية ، فإن الكسارة الصدمية للبيع لها أيضًا العديد من الأنواع ، مثل PF1007 ، PF1010 ، PF1210 ، PF1214 ، PF1315 وما إلى ذلك. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن تصميم الكسارة الصدمية معقول. أنواع مختلفة من الكسارات لها أحجام إدخال مختلفة وقدرات إنتاجية مختلفة. يمكن ضبط حجم الإخراج ، ونطاق الضبط كبير. وعمله بسيط. يمكننا ضبط حجم الإخراج بعدة طرق ، مثل تنظيم سرعة الدوار وضبط الفجوة بين لوحة الهجوم المضاد وغرفة الطحن. يمكن تعديل الفجوة ميكانيكيًا أو هيدروليكيًا. ويمكن تشغيل نظام الضبط الهيدروليكي بسهولة عن طريق تشغيل زر التشغيل المحلي أو نظام التحكم.

علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا كسارة تصادمية متنقلة للبيع ، وهناك العديد من أوجه التشابه بين الكسارة التصادمية المتنقلة والكسارة العادية نوع الكسارة. يمكنك اختيار الأنسب لتلبية متطلباتك. إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد النوع الذي تريد شراؤه ، فسنقدم لك الاقتراح الأكثر احترافًا.

PF1007impact-crusher
PF1007impact-crusher
طراز: PF-1007
المواصفات (مم): 1000 * 700
قطر مدخل التغذية (مم): 400 * 730
الأعلى. حجم إجمالي التغذية (مم): 300
السعة (طن / ساعة): 30
الطاقة (كيلوواط): 4P 37-45
الوزن الإجمالي (T): 12
البعد (L * W * H) (مم): 2330 * 1660 * 2300

PF1010impact-crusher
PF1010impact-crusher
طراز: PF-1010
المواصفات (مم): 1000 * 1050
قطر مدخل التغذية (مم): 400 * 1080
الأعلى. حجم إجمالي التغذية (مم): 350
السعة (طن / ساعة): 50
الطاقة (كيلوواط): 4P 45-55
الوزن الإجمالي (T): 12
البعد (L * W * H) (مم): 2370 * 1700 * 2390

PF1210impact-crusher
PF1210impact-crusher
طراز: PF-1210
المواصفات (مم): 1250 * 1050
قطر مدخل التغذية (مم): 400 * 1080
الأعلى. حجم إجمالي التغذية (مم): 350
السعة (طن / ساعة): 70
الطاقة (كيلوواط): 6P 110
الوزن الإجمالي (T): 17.7
البعد (L * W * H) (مم): 2680 * 2160 * 2800

PF1820impact-crusher
PF1820impact-crusher
طراز: PF-1820
المواصفات (مم): 1800 * 2000
قطر مدخل التغذية (مم): 1260 * 2040
الأعلى. حجم إجمالي التغذية (مم): 800
السعة (طن / ساعة): 600
الطاقة (كيلوواط): 630
الوزن الإجمالي (T): 83.21
البعد (L * W * H) (مم): 4400 * 3866 * 4009

مبدأ عمل كسارة الصدم:

يستخدم هذا النوع من آلات التكسير طاقة الصدمة لسحق المواد. ثم كيف تعمل الكسارة الصدمية؟ عندما يعمل ، يكون للدوار الذي يحركه المحرك دوران عالي السرعة. عندما تدخل المواد إلى منطقة مطرقة الصفيحة ، يمكن سحقها بواسطة مطرقة اللوح على الدوار. ثم يتم إلقاء المواد إلى جهاز الهجوم المضاد ليتم سحقها مرة أخرى ، ويتم تكسيرها مرة أخرى بواسطة المطرقة. تتكرر العملية ، ويمكن تكسير المواد بشكل متكرر بواسطة ثلاثة تجاويف للهجوم المضاد حتى يتم سحق المواد إلى الحجم المطلوب. وبعد ذلك يتم إخراجهم من منفذ التفريغ.

تأثير الكسارة مقابل الكسارة الفكية:

قد يقارن بعض الناس هذا النوع من الكسارة مع الكسارة الفكية. كما نعلم جميعًا ، لديهم الكثير من أوجه التشابه ، لكن لديهم أيضًا الكثير من الاختلافات. باختصار ، يتم استخدام الكسارة الفكية بشكل أساسي للتكسير الخشن ، مما يعني أن حجم التكسير كبير نسبيًا. آلات التكسير الصدمية هي آلات تكسير ثانوية ، وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لسحق الأحجار متوسطة الحجم. نفس الشيء هو أن المواد يتم عصرها بواسطة الكسارات. بينما ترتبط درجة التكسير بهيكل الكسارات ومبدأ العمل. الكسارة عبارة عن أرجوحة دوارة. يقوم المخروط المتحرك بتأرجح غريب الأطوار أثناء الدوران لدفع البطانة المخروطية والبطانة الثابتة لضغط المواد. كسارة الفك تصر على كسارة البندول البسيطة ومعدات تكسير البندول المركب. يقود الفك المتحرك لوحة الفك المسطحة ويضغط الفك الثابت بشكل تبادلي لكسر المادة.

للتلخيص ، الأول يقوم بحركة تأرجح الدوران ، والمسار هو المحيط. والأخير يقوم بحركة تأرجح متبادلة للكسر والضغط والحركة مستقيمة. بالمقارنة مع الكسارة الفكية ، فإن عملية تشغيل الكسارة مستمرة ، والمواد الموجودة في تجويفها يتم تكسيرها بواسطة قوة الانحناء ، وقوة القص ، وقوة الاحتكاك ، لذلك من السهل تكسير المواد. لذلك ، فإن الكسارة لديها قدرة إنتاجية عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة.

تأثير الكسارة مقابل الكسارة المخروطية:

الكسارات المخروطية المتنقلة وآلات التكسير الصدمية عبارة عن كسارات في خط إنتاج الحجر ، وكلها آلات تكسير جيدة. لكن لديهم مبادئ عمل وأشكال منتجات مختلفة. يمكن العثور على معلومات مفصلة في المقالة: مخروط محطم.

مواصفات الكسارة نوع الصدم Aimix:

نموذج الخصائص
(مم)
قطر مدخل التغذية
(مم)
الحجم الكلي للتغذية
(مم)
السعة
(العاشر)
الطاقة
(كيلوواط)
مجموع الوزن
(ر)
البعد
(مم)
PF-1007 Φ1000 × شنومكس 400 × 730 300 30 4P 37-45 12 2330Ã-1660Ã-2300
PF-1010 Φ1000 × شنومكس 400 × 1080 350 50 4P 45-55 15 2370Ã-1700Ã-2390
PF-1210 Φ1250 × شنومكس 400 × 1080 350 70 6P 110 17.7 2680Ã-2160Ã-2800
PF-1214 Φ1250 × شنومكس 400 × 1430 350 100 6P 132 22.4 2650Ã-2460Ã-2800
PF-1315 Φ1320 × شنومكس 860 × 1520 500 130 6P 220 27 3180Ã-2720Ã-2620
PF-1520 Φ1500 × شنومكس 830 × 2040 700 300 4P 315-400 50.6 3959Ã-3564Ã-3330
PF-1820 Φ1800 × شنومكس 1260 × 2040 800 600 630 83.21 4400Ã-3866Ã-4009

مزايا الكسارة الصدمية:

كسارة الصدم الأساسية من Aimix هي بلورة حكمة الخبراء. إنها تعتمد أحدث التقنيات العالمية ، وتمتص مزايا العديد من الكسارات المحلية والأجنبية ، ولها أداء متفوق للغاية. ميزاته الممتازة هي كما يلي:

أولاً ، يمكن تعديل الخلوص بين اللوح والمطرقة بسهولة ، ويمكن التحكم في حجم الجسيمات بشكل فعال ؛

ثانيًا ، يتم تكسير الخام على طول سطح المفصل ، وبالتالي فإن استهلاك الطاقة منخفض وكفاءة التكسير عالية ؛

ثالثًا ، مطرقة لوحة الكروم العالية لديها مقاومة جيدة للصدمات ومقاومة للتآكل ، ولها أيضًا قوة تأثير قوية ؛

أخيرًا ، نسبة التكسير كبيرة ، ويمكن أن تصل إلى 40٪. لذلك يمكنها تبسيط عملية التكسير ، وجعل التكسير ثلاثي المقاطع إلى قسمين أو قسم واحد ، وتقليل تكلفة المعدات لمصنع معالجة المعادن.

سعر الكسارة الصدمية:

آلات التكسير المختلفة لها أسعار مختلفة. نظرًا لأن الكسارة الصدمية لدينا تتمتع بالعديد من مزايا التصميم ، فإنني أعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أن مجموعة Aimix لديها أفضل سعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز أجزاء الكسارة الصدمية بجودة عالية. أولاً ، يمكن للكسارات لدينا أن تسحق المزيد من أنواع المواد. بعض الكسارات العادية من النوع الصدمي لا يمكنها سحق المواد شديدة الصلابة ، ولكن الهدفيمكن للكسارة أن تفعل هذا بشكل مثالي لأنها تحتوي على دوار أكثر قوة لسحق الأحجار الصلبة. هذا يعني أنك لست بحاجة لشراء كسارتين أو أكثر لسحق المواد المختلفة. ما عليك سوى شراء نوع آلة التكسير لسحق جميع أنواع المواد ، وبالتالي ستوفر الكثير من المال. لذلك ، يمكننا تقليل الكثير من النفقات على الجهاز. لهذا السبب لدينا أسعار منخفضة. ربما يكون لدى الموردين الآخرين أيضًا أسعار منخفضة جدًا ، أعتقد أنه يجب عليك مراعاة الجودة قبل الشراء.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا النوع من الكسارات ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية. يمكننا أن نظهر لك تأثير الكسارة المتحركة وتشغيل الكسارة التصادمية وتفاصيل أخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك زيارة موقع Aimix الإلكتروني لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه الكسارة وغيرها من المعدات ذات الصلة.

نقترح عليك شراء آلة التكسير الصدمية ، كسارة الركاز والآلات الأخرى ذات الصلة من المصنعين المحترفين. يمكن لمجموعة Aimix ، وهي مورد محترف لمعدات التكسير ، إنتاج جميع أنواع آلات التكسير و المناخل الاهتزازية. ويمكن تخصيص جميع المعدات وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للمستخدمين. إذا كنت ترغب في الشراء ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا وسنوفر لك معدات عالية الجودة وخدمة احترافية!

    اترك متطلباتك حول مشاريعك أدناه
    مواد أولية*

PF1007impact-crusher

Impact Crusher

With the development of productivity, ordinary crusher has been unable to fully meet the needs of crushing. Therefore, on the basis of ordinary cruhser, expert has designed impact crusher. It is the preferred equipment in the crushing and sand making industry. It adopts the new technology, new ideas, and new conception. Impactor crusher, which can meet the needs of more users and finely crushing of metal and non-metallic ore, is the best choice among many types of crushers. So it has a considerable market share. According to the features of ore, the crusher can adopt reasonable configuration. So this kind of gravel crusher for sale will effectively reduce production cost and improve production efficiency. This shows the superior crushing ability of this kind of crusher machine.

Impact crushing machine has wide applications. It has become the specific equipment to crush stone materials in highway, high-speed railway, and water conservancy project, etc. It can crush all kinds of coarse, medium and fine materials, such as: limestone, feldspar, calcite, granite, talc, barite, fluorite, rare earth, coke, coal gangue, gypsum and so on. Besides, it can be applied to metal and non-metallic mineral, metallurgy, cement, chemical, refractory, ceramic and other industrial sectors.

impact crusher material
impact crusher material

Types of Impact Crusher:

Like jaw crusher machine, impact crusher for sale also has so many types, such as PF1007, PF1010, PF1210, PF1214, PF1315 and so on. Besides, impact crusher design is reasonable. Different types of crushers have different input sizes and different production capacities. The output size can be adjusted, and the adjustment range is large. And its operation is simple. We can adjust the output size in a variety of ways, such as regulating the speed of the rotor, adjusting the gap between the counterattack plate and the grinding chamber. The gap can be adjusted mechanically or hydraulically. And the hydraulic adjustment system can be easily operated by operating local operation button or control system.

Moreover, we also has mobile impact crusher for sale, and there are many similarities between mobile impact crusher and the ordinary type of crusher. You can choose the most suitable one to meet your demands. If you cannot decide which type to buy, we will provide you the most professional suggestion.

PF1007impact-crusher
PF1007impact-crusher
Model: PF-1007
Specifications(mm): 1000*700
Diameter of feeding inlet(mm): 400*730
Max. feeding Aggregate Size(mm): 300
Capacity(t/h): 30-70
Power(kw): 4P 37-45
Total weight(T): 12
Dimension(L*W*H)(mm): 2330*1660*2300

PF1010impact-crusher
PF1010impact-crusher
Model: PF-1010
Specifications(mm): 1000*1050
Diameter of feeding inlet(mm): 400*1080
Max. feeding Aggregate Size(mm): 350
Capacity(t/h): 50-90
Power(kw): 4P 45-55
Total weight(T): 12
Dimension(L*W*H)(mm): 2370*1700*2390

PF1210impact-crusher
PF1210impact-crusher
Model: PF-1210
Specifications(mm): 1250*1050
Diameter of feeding inlet(mm): 400*1080
Max. feeding Aggregate Size(mm): 350
Capacity(t/h): 70-130
Power(kw): 6P 110
Total weight(T): 17.7
Dimension(L*W*H)(mm): 2680*2160*2800

PF1820impact-crusher
PF1820impact-crusher
Model: PF-1820
Specifications(mm): 1800*2000
Diameter of feeding inlet(mm): 1260*2040
Max. feeding Aggregate Size(mm): 800
Capacity(t/h): 600-800
Power(kw): 630-710
Total weight(T): 83.21
Dimension(L*W*H)(mm): 4400*3866*4009

Impact Crusher Working Principle:

This kind of crusher machine uses impact energy to crush materials. Then, how does an impact crusher work? When it works, the rotor driven by the motor has high-speed rotation. When the materials go into the plate hammer area, they could be crushed by plate hammer on the rotor. Then materials are thrown to the counterattack device to be crushed again, and they are re-broken by hammer. The process is repeated, and the materials can be repeatedly crushed by three counterattack cavities until the materials are crushed to the required size. And then they are discharged from the discharge port.

Impact Crusher vs Jaw Crusher:

Some people may compare this type of crusher with jaw crusher. As we all know, they have a lot of similarities, but they also have so many differences. In brief, jaw crusher is mainly used for crushing coarsely, that means its crushing size is relatively large. Impact crushing machines are secondary crushing machines, and they are mainly used to crush medium-sized stones. The same thing is that material is squeezed by crushers. While crushing degree is related to crushers’ structure and working principle. The crusher is rotating swing. Moving cone is doing eccentric swing while turning to drive the conical liner and fixed liner to squeeze material. Jaw crusher insists of simple pendulum crusher and compound pendulum crushing equipment. The moving jaw drives flat jaw plate and the fixed jaw reciprocally squeeze to break the material.

To summary, the former does the rotation swing movement, and the trajectory is circumference. And the latter does reciprocating swing movement to break, squeeze, and the movement is straight. Compared to the jaw crusher, the working process of the crusher is continuous, the materials in their cavity crushed by bending force, shear force and friction force, so the materials are easy to be crushed. Therefore, the crusher has high production capacity and low power consumption.

Impact Crusher vs Cone Crusher:

Mobile cone crusher and impact crushing machine are crusher in the stone production line, and they are all fine crushing machine. But they have different working principle and product shape. Detailed information can be found in the article: cone crusher.

Specifications of Aimix’s Impact Type Crusher:

Model Specifications
(mm)
Diameter of feeding inlet
(mm)
Max.feeding Aggregate Size
(mm)
Capacity
(t/h)
Power
(kw)
Total Weight
(t)
Dimension<LxWxH>
(mm)
PF-1007 Φ1000×700 400×730 300 30-70 4P   37-45 12 2330×1660×2300
PF-1010 Φ1000×1050 400×1080 350 50-90 4P   45-55 15 2370×1700×2390
PF-1210 Φ1250×1050 400×1080 350 70-130 6P   110 17.7 2680×2160×2800
PF-1214 Φ1250×1400 400×1430 350 100-180 6P   132 22.4 2650×2460×2800
PF-1315 Φ1320×1500 860×1520 500 130-250 6P   220 27 3180×2720×2620
PF-1520 Φ1500×2000 830×2040 700 300-550 4P   315-400 50.6 3959×3564×3330
PF-1820 Φ1800×2000 1260×2040 800 600-800 630-710 83.21 4400×3866×4009

Advantages of Impact Crusher:

Aimix’s primary impact crusher is the crystallization of experts wisdom. It adopts the latest international technology, absorbs the advantages of many domestic and foreign crushers, and has very superior performance. Its excellent features are as follows:

Firstly, the clearance between the plate and the hammer can be adjusted conveniently, and the particle size can be controlled effectively;

Secondly, the ore is broken along the joint surface, so the power consumption is low and the crushing efficiency is high;

Thirdly, high chromium plate hammer has good impact resistance and abrasion resistance, and it also has powerful impact force;

Lastly, the crushing ratio is large, and it can reach to 40%. So it can simplify the crushing process, can make the three section crushing into two or one section crushing, and reduce the equipment cost of the mineral processing factory.

Impact Crusher Price:

Different crusher machines have different prices. Since our impact crusher has so many design advantages, I firmly believe that Aimix Group has the best price. In addition, impact crusher parts have high quality. Firstly, our crushers can crush more varieties of materials. Some ordinary impact type crusher can not crush too hard materials, but Aimix’s crusher can do this perfectly as it has more powerful rotor to crush harder stones. That means you don’t need to purchase two or more crushers in order to crush different materials. You only need to buy  the kind of crusher machine to crush all kinds of materials, thus it will save a lot of money. Therefore, we can reduce so much expenditures of the machine. That’s why we have such low price. Maybe other suppliers also have very low price, I think you should take the quality into consideration before you purchase.

If you are interested in this kind of crushers, please don’t hesitate to contact us for more detailed informations. We can show you impact crusher animation and impact crusher operation and other details. Besides, you can visit Aimix’s website to know more about this crusher and other related equipments.

We suggest that you buy impact crushing machine, ore crusher and other related machines from professional manufacturers. Aimix Group, a professional crusher equipments supplier, can produce all kinds of crusherg machines and vibratory sieves. And all equipments can be customized according to the actual needs of users. If you want to purchase, please send us an email and we will provide you high quality equipment and professional service!

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.

Name(required)*
Email(required)*
Phone(required)*
Country
Message(required)*