كسارة مخروطية للبيع

ما هي الكسارة المخروطية؟ إنها نوع من الكسارة المتقدمة ذات الطاقة العالية ، نسبة التكسير الكبيرة ، والإنتاجية العالية. وهي معروفة أيضًا باسم الكسارة المخروطية الزنبركية. إنها مناسبة لسحق المعادن والصخور متوسطة الصلابة أو الصلبة. لديها هيكل موثوق به ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، عملية سهلة ، وخصائص أخرى.

كشركة رائدة في آلات التعدين ، يتم استخدام نوع الكسارة على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات. أولاً ، يمكن تطبيقها في المعادن وغير المعدنية ، مصانع الأسمنت ، البناء ، الحصى ، المعادن وغيرها من الصناعات. ثانيًا ، يتم استخدامه لسحق خام الحديد وخام المعادن غير الحديدية والجرانيت والحجر الجيري والكوارتزيت والحجر الرملي والحصى وما إلى ذلك. أخيرًا ، يمكن استخدام الكسارة المخروطية الثلاثية في حقول الحصى ، ومحطات خلط الخرسانة ، والملاط الجاف ، وإزالة الكبريت من محطات توليد الطاقة ، وغيرها من المجالات. وهذا النوع من كسارة خام للبيع أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية في العديد من الصناعات.

المواد كسارة مخروطية
المواد كسارة مخروطية

قطع غيار الكسارة المخروطية:

يتكون هذا النوع من آلات الكسارة بشكل أساسي من إطار ، عمود نقل ، جلبة غريب الأطوار ، محمل كروي ، مخروط تكسير ، جهاز ضبط ، جلبة ضبط ، زنبرك ، ومنفذ تفريغ. من أجل إعطاء العملاء فهمًا أفضل للكسارة ، الهدف سيصف المعلومات التفصيلية للأجزاء التالية.

1. الإطار الرئيسي للكسارة المخروطية للبيع: الإطار الرئيسي يتكون من جزء الإطار العلوي وجزء الإطار السفلي. يتم توصيل الجزأين بواسطة أسطوانة هيدروليكية. الرف العلوي عبارة عن قطعة لحام ، والجانب العلوي من الرف ملحوم بلوحة نحاسية مقاومة للتآكل. والإطار السفلي مصنوع من الفولاذ المصبوب بالكامل.

2. جهاز الضبط: محرك هيدروليكي يقود الترس الصغير ، والجناح الصغير يقود غطاء الضبط على الترس ، وبالتالي فإن المخروط الثابت سوف يتم دفعه للدوران. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم ضبط الفجوة بين المخروط الثابت والمخروط المتحرك.

3. محطة التحكم الهيدروليكية: تشمل بشكل أساسي خزان وقود مع طاولة تزييت ، مضخة زيت المحرك ، جهاز الترشيح ، جهاز تخزين الطاقة ، جهاز التحكم ، مفتاح الضغط ، جهاز حماية السلامة ، إلخ. صندوق طرفي وخزانة تحكم زر. بجانب الكسارة.

كيف تعمل الكسارة المخروطية:

ربما نكون قد عرفنا الكثير عن تعريفات الكسارة وتطبيقاتها. ومع ذلك ، قلة من الناس يفهمون مبدأ تشغيل الكسارة المخروطية. هنا ، سيخبرك خبراء Aimix بمبدأ عملها.

عندما تعمل الكسارة المخروطية ، فإن الحزام V ، البكرة ، عمود الإدارة ، الترس المخروطي الصغير ، والعتاد المخروطي الكبير الذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة المحرك يدفع الغلاف اللامتراكز للدوران. محور مخروط محطم مدفوعًا بغطاء العمود اللامركزي يتأرجح دورانيًا ، بحيث يقترب سطح جدار التكسير أحيانًا ويترك أحيانًا سطح جدار الهاون. لذلك ، المواد الموجودة في حجرة التكسير الحلقية المكونة من مخاريط ثابتة ومخاريط متحركة يمكن سحقها عن طريق الضغط ، والضغط ، والانحناء باستمرار. بعد الضغط المتكرر والتأثير والانحناء ، يمكن سحق المواد إلى حجم الجسيمات المطلوب وتفريغها من الجزء السفلي.

في حالة دخول المواد غير القابلة للكسر إلى غرفة التكسير أو تحميل الماكينة بشكل زائد بسبب بعض الأسباب ، سيعمل نظام تأمين الزنبرك. سيتم توسيع منفذ التفريغ ، ويتم تفريغ المواد غير القابلة للكسر من غرفة التكسير. إذا تعذر تفريغ الشوائب ، فيمكننا استخدام نظام تنظيف التجويف. بحيث يستمر منفذ التفريغ في الزيادة. ويمكن تفريغ الشوائب من غرفة التكسير. تحت تأثير الزنبرك ، سيتم إعادة ضبط منفذ التفريغ تلقائيًا ، وسيعود الجهاز إلى العمل الطبيعي. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها المعدات.

كسارة مخروطية طراز PSG900
كسارة مخروطية طراز PSG900
النوع: PSG900
طراز: 0910
قطر الطرف الكبير لمخروط التكسير (مم): 914
نطاق ضبط فتحة التفريغ (مم): 9
حجم فتحة التغذية للحواف المفتوحة عند التوصية بفتح التفريغ الأدنى (مم): 102
أقصى حجم تغذية (مم): 85
قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 45
قوة المحرك الرئيسي (kw): 75
الوزن (كلغ): 9980

كسارة مخروطية PSG1300
كسارة مخروطية PSG1300
النوع: PSG1300
طراز: 1313
قطر الطرف الكبير لمخروط التكسير (مم): 1295
نطاق ضبط فتحة التفريغ (مم): 13
حجم فتحة التغذية للحواف المفتوحة عند التوصية بفتح التفريغ الأدنى (مم): 137
أقصى حجم تغذية (مم): 115
قدرة المعالجة (t / h): 108
قوة المحرك الرئيسي (kw): 160
الوزن (كلغ): 22460

الميزات الفائقة للكسارة:

الكسارة المخروطية المصممة والمصنعة من قبل مجموعة Aimix هي منتج ممتاز. ويستخدم أحدث التقنيات والمفهوم. لذلك ، لديها العديد من المزايا التي لا مثيل لها.

أولا ، صيانة الكسارة المخروطية سهلة. يمكن تعديل منفذ التفريغ للمحرك الهيدروليكي للكسارة. ويسمح بإزالة المخروط الثابت بالكامل لضبط صمولة الطوق لاستبدال البطانة ، وبالتالي يمكن تبسيط العمل البديل للبطانة بشكل كبير. وكل آلات كسارةيمكن صيانة الأجزاء أو إصلاحها من الأعلى أو الجانب ، لذا فإن صيانة المعدات مريحة للغاية. ويمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول دليل صيانة الكسارة المخروطية من Aimix.

ثانيًا ، لديها قدرة معالجة كبيرة. تتميز الكسارة بضربات ذات سرعة أعلى ، وبالتالي تزداد الطاقة المقدرة لآلة التكسير المخروطية ، وقد تم تحسين قدرة المعالجة للمعدات بشكل كبير.

ثالثًا ، كسارة مخروطية هيدروليكية أحادية الأسطوانة لها أسطوانة هيدروليكية ذات اتجاهين لإطلاق الحديد ، والتي تسمح للحديد بالمرور عبر حجرة التكسير ، ويقلل من الإغلاق بسبب الحطام في غرفة التكسير.

رابعًا ، يضمن المغزل ذو القطر الكبير والإطار الرئيسي الثقيل أن المعدات تتمتع بظروف عمل متينة وموثوقة. يمكن لنظام التشحيم بالزيت الرقيق المستقل أن يضمن أن تشحيم المحمل له حماية مزدوجة.

أخيرًا ، الكسارة المخروطية ذات الرأس القصير لديها درجة عالية من الأتمتة. ويمكن التحكم فيه تلقائيًا بل والتحكم فيه بواسطة الكمبيوتر وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدمين.

إذا كنت لا تزال غير واضح بشأن هذه الميزات ، فيمكننا أن نعرض لك الرسوم المتحركة للكسارة المخروطية والكسارة المخروطية فيديو.

المعلمات الفنية للكسارة:

النوع نموذج قطر الطرف الكبير لمخروط التكسير (مم) نطاق تعديل فتحة التفريغ (مم) حجم فتحة التغذية للحواف المفتوحة عند التوصية بفتحة التفريغ الأدنى (مم) أقصى حجم تغذية (مم) قدرة المعالجة (t / h) قوة المحرك الرئيسي (كيلوواط) الوزن (كجم)
باريس سان جيرمان 900 0910 914

(3 ')

9 102 85 45 75 9980
0917 13 175 150 59
0904 3 41 35 27
0906 3 76 65 27
PSG1300 1313 1295

(4 + 1/4 ')

13 137 115 108 160 22460
1321 16 210 178 132
1324 19 241 205 172 = 349
1306 3 64 54 36
1308 6 89 76 82
1310 8 105 89 109
باريس سان جيرمان

1600

1620 1676

(5 + 1/2 ')

16 209 178 181 250 43270
1624 22 241 205 258
1626 25 269 228 299
1607 5 70 60 90
1608 6 89 76 136
1613 10 133 113 190
PSG2100 2127 7 ' 19 278 236 544 400 86730
2133 25 334 284 862
2136 31 369 314 1125
2110 5 105 89 218
2113 10 133 113 404
2117 13 178 151 517

سعر مناسب للكسارة المخروطية:

ليس من الصعب أن تجد أن آلات التكسير المختلفة لها أسعار مختلفة. ربما تحتاج إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في اختيار آلة مناسبة بين العديد من الموردين. هنا ، أوصيك باختيار الكسارة من مجموعة ايمكس. كمورد محترف للكسارات ، لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الكسارات المخروطية للبيع ، مثل الكسارات المخروطية CS.

تتميز كسارات Aimix بهيكل معقول ، وتكنولوجيا متقدمة ، وظروف عمل موثوقة ، وتكلفة تشغيل منخفضة. جميع الأجزاء لها حماية مقاومة للاهتراء. لذلك سيتم تخفيض تكلفة الصيانة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ويمكن زيادة عمر الخدمة بأكثر من 30٪. لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق الأموال لتغيير قطع الغيار أو إصلاح الماكينة بشكل متكرر.

مقدمة من الكسارة المخروطية المركبة:

إنها كسارة مخروطية متنقلة متكاملة بزنبرك وأسطوانة هيدروليكية. يمكنها سحق جميع أنواع المواد ذات الصلابة المتوسطة والعالية الصلابة. الى جانب ذلك ، المخروط كسارة الحجر لها تطبيقات واسعة ، وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في التعدين والكيماويات والطرق وبناء الجسور والبناء وغيرها من الصناعات.

لديها أربعة تجاويف تكسير مختلفة: النوع الخشن ، النوع المتوسط ​​، النوع الناعم ، والنوع الرقيق. بالمقارنة مع الموديلات المماثلة من سلسلة الكسارة VSC ، لديها أفضل مزيج من تردد التكسير والغرابة. يمكن للجمع أن يجعل مواد التكسير أدق وقدرة إنتاج أعلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يعزز تأثير التكسير بين المواد ويجعل شكل الجسيمات للمادة أكثر جمالا.

خصائص الهيكل:

1. الكسارة المخروطية Hp 300 لديها قدرة إنتاجية أعلى وجودة أفضل.

2. بسبب جهاز السلامة ، يتم تقليل وقت تعطله بشكل كبير.

3. هيكل الآلة مصنوع من الفولاذ المصبوب ، وجزء التسليح مجهز بأجهزة تقوية.

4. كسارة مخروطية Hp لديها منظمات ، لذلك يمكنك ضبط حجم حجم حبيبات التكسير بسهولة.

5. هذا النوع من الكسارة المتنقلة للبيع به أيضًا جهاز حماية الزنبرك.

6. لديها مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة التشحيم. عندما تكون درجة حرارة الزيت عالية جدًا أو يكون معدل التدفق بطيئًا جدًا ، سيتم إيقاف تشغيل الكسارة تلقائيًا.

7. أداء الختم للهيكل الداخلي جيد ، لذلك يمكنه حماية المعدات بشكل فعال من الغبار والجزيئات الصغيرة الأخرى.

8. كسارة مخروطية هيدروليكية لها عمر تشغيلي طويل وتطبيق واسع.

الكسارة الدورانية مقابل الكسارة المخروطية:

مبدأ عمل الكسارة المخروطية هو في الأساس نفس مبدأ الكسارة الدورانية ، لكن آلات الصخور تختلف في بعض السمات الهيكلية. الاختلافات الرئيسية هي الجوانب التالية:

1. شكل حجرة التكسير مختلف. من أجل تلبية متطلبات حجم التغذية ، فإن مخاريط الكسارة الدورانية تميلان بشدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مخروطي الكسارة من النوع المخروطي يميلان برفق. ومن أجل التحكم في حجم المنتجات النهائية ، فإن الكسارة المخروطية المحمولة لديها منطقة تكسير متوازية في الجزء السفلي من حجرة التكسير.

2. تعليق المخروط المتحرك مختلف. يتم تعليق مخروط الكسارة الدورانية من العارضة المستعرضة للإطار. ومع ذلك ، فإن مخروط الكسارة للبيع من الكسارة المخروطية مدعوم بمحمل كروي.

3. أجهزة مقاومة الغبار مختلفة. تستخدم الكسارات المخروطية بشكل عام جهاز مقاوم للغبار الجاف ، وعادة ما تستخدم الأخيرة جهاز غبار مانع تسرب الماء.

4. طرق تعديل منفذ التفريغ مختلفة. تستخدم الكسارة المخروطية الدورانية تغيير المخروط المتحرك لضبط حجم منفذ التفريغ ، بينما يستخدم النوع الآخر من الكسارة ارتفاع المخروط الثابت لضبط عرض منفذ التفريغ.

الكسارة المخروطية مقابل الكسارة الفكية:

تستخدم الكسارات المخروطية والكسارات الفكية على نطاق واسع كآلات تعدين. ذلك الذي آلة كسارة الصخور هل يجب أن نستخدمها عندما نحتاج إلى تكسير المواد الحجرية؟ يقدم لك خبراء Aimix بعض الاقتراحات.

عندما نختار معدات التكسير ، يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار طبيعة الخام ، ومتطلبات حجم المنتج ، وظروف تكوين المعدات. لسحق نفس الكمية من الخام الصلب ذو الشريط الطويل والقشاري ، يمكنك اختيار كسارة من النوع المخروطي أو أكثر من مجموعتين من الكسارات الفكية. لتوفير تكلفة الإنتاج ، من الأفضل اختيار التكلفة السابقة. يكون هذا البرنامج أكثر ملاءمة خاصة عند وضع تكوين مصنع التكسير الخشن على التضاريس المنحدرة. عند تكسير الخام الرطب واللزج ، يجب عليك اختيار الكسارة الفكية. بالنسبة للتكسير تحت الحفرة ، يجب عليك دائمًا اختيار مصنع الكسارة الفكية.

الشركات المصنعة للكسارة المخروطية:

مع تطور صناعة التعدين ، أصبح مصنعو آلات التعدين أكثر فأكثر. لذلك ، من الصعب جدًا اختيار مورد موثوق من بين العديد من الشركات المصنعة. شركتنا متخصصة في انتاج جميع انواع الكسارات. ليس لدينا فقط هذا النوع من الكسارة للبيع ولكن لدينا أيضًا نوع آخر من الكسارات ذات الصلة للبيع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أنواع أخرى من كسارة، يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بنا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء كسارة ، يمكننا تزويدك بمعلومات أكثر تفصيلاً. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن عملية الكسارة المخروطية ومخطط الكسارة المخروطية عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا. سوف نقدم لك أفضل المنتجات والخدمات المهنية!

    اترك متطلباتك حول مشاريعك أدناه
    مواد أولية*

Cone Crusher for Sale

What is a cone crusher? It is a kind of advanced crusher with high power, large crushing ratio and high productivity. It is also known as  spring cone crusher. It is suitable for crushing medium-hard or harder minerals and rocks. It has reliable structure, high production efficiency, easy operation and other characteristics.

As a leader of mining machinery, the type of crusher is widely used in various fields. Firstly, it can be applied in metal and non-metallic mineral, cement plant, construction, gravel, metallurgical and other industries. Secondly, it is used to crush iron ore, nonferrous metal ore, granite, limestone, quartzite, sandstone, pebble and so on. Lastly, trio cone crusher can be used in gravel field, concrete mixing plant, dry mortar, power plant desulfurization and other fields. And this kind of ore crusher for sale is becoming more and more important in many industries.

cone crusher material
cone crusher material

Cone Crusher Spare Parts:

This kind of crusher machine is mainly composed of frame, transmission shaft, eccentric sleeve, spherical bearing, crushing cone, adjusting device, adjusting sleeve, spring and discharging port. In order to give customers a better understanding of the crusher, Aimix will describe the detailed informations of the following parts .

1. The main frame of the cone crusher for sale: the main frame consists of the upper frame part and the lower frame part. The two parts are connected by hydraulic cylinder. The upper shelf is a welding piece, and the upper side of the shelf is welded with a wear-resistant copper plate. And the lower frame is a whole cast steel.

2. The adjusting device: hydraulic motor drives pinion, and the pinion drives the adjusting cap on the gear, thereby the fixed cone will be driven to rotate. In this way, the gap between the fixed cone and the mobile cone will be adjusted.

3. Hydraulic control station: it mainly includes fuel tank with oil table, motor oil pump, filter device, energy storage device, control device, pressure switch, safety protection device, etc. A terminal box and a button control cabinet are also equipped beside the crusher.

How Does A Cone Crusher Work:

We may have known a lot about the definitions and applications of a crusher. However, few people understand cone crusher operating principle. Here, Aimix’s experts will tell you its working principle.

When cone crusher working, the V-belt, pulley, drive shaft, small bevel gear, and large bevel gear driven by the motor drive the eccentric sleeve to rotate. The axis of the crusher cone driven by the eccentric shaft sleeve swing rotationally, so that the surface of the crushing wall sometimes approaches and sometimes leaves the surface of the mortar wall. Therefore, materials in the the ring crushing chamber composed of fixed cone and mobile cone can be crushed by impacting, squeezing and bending constantly. After repeated squeezing, impacting and bending, materials can be crushed to the required particle size and discharged from the lower part.

In the case of unbreakable materials go into the crushing chamber or the machine is overloaded due to some reasons, the spring insurance system will work. The discharge port will be enlarged, and the unbreakable materials are discharged from the crushing chamber. If the impurities can not be discharged, we can use cavity cleaning system. So that the discharge port will continue to increase. And the impurities can be discharged from the crushing chamber. Under the effect of the spring, the discharge port will automatically reset, and the machine will back to normal work. This is how the equipment works.

PSG900-cone-crusher
PSG900-cone-crusher
Type: PSG900
Model: 0910
Diemeter of large end of crushing cone(mm): 914
Adjusting range of discharging opening(mm): 9-22
Feed opening size of the open edges when recommending the min discharge opening
(mm):
102
Max feed size(mm): 85
Processing capacity(t/h): 45-91
Main motor power(kw): 75
Weight(kg): 9980

PSG1300cone-crusher
PSG1300cone-crusher
Type: PSG1300
Model: 1313
Diemeter of large end of crushing cone(mm): 1295
Adjusting range of discharging opening(mm): 13-31
Feed opening size of the open edges when recommending the min discharge opening
(mm):
137
Max feed size(mm): 115
Processing capacity(t/h): 108-181
Main motor power(kw): 160
Weight(kg): 22460

Superior Features of The Crusher:

Cone crusher designed and manufactured by Aimix Group is a superior product. And it uses the most advanced technology and conception. Therefore, it has so many unparalleled advantages.

Firstly, cone crusher maintenance is easy. The discharge port of crusher’s hydraulic motor can be adjusted. And it allows the fixed cone to be fully removed to adjust the collar nut to replace the liner, thus can greatly simplify the replacement work of the liner. And all crusher machines’ parts can be maintained or repaired from the top or side, so equipment maintenance is very convenient. And you can find more informations on Aimx’s cone crusher maintenance manual.

Secondly, it has large processing capacity. The crusher has higher speed stroke, so the rated power of the cone crushing machine is increased, and the processing capacity of the equipment is greatly improved.

Thirdly, single cylinder hydraulic cone crusher has a two-way iron release hydraulic cylinder, which allows the iron to go through the crushing chamber, and reduces the shutdown due to debris in the crushing chamber.

Fourthly, large diameter spindle and heavy main frame ensure that the equipment has durable and reliable working condition. The independent thin oil lubrication system can ensure the bearing lubrication has double protection.

Lastly, short head cone crusher has high degree of automation. And it can be automatically controlled and even further controlled by a computer according to users’ needs.

If you are still not clear about these features, we can show you cone crusher animation and cone crusher video.

Technical Parameters of the Crusher:

Type Model Diemeter of large end of crushing cone(mm) Adjusting range of discharging opening(mm) Feed opening size of the open edges when recommending the min discharge opening(mm) Max feed size(mm) Processing capacity (t/h) Main motor power(kw) Weight(kg)
PSG 900 0910 914

(3’)

9-22 102 85 45-91 75 9980
0917 13-38 175 150 59-163
0904 3-13 41 35 27-90
0906 3-16 76 65 27-100
PSG1300 1313 1295

( 4+1/4’)

13-31 137 115 108-181 160 22460
1321 16-38 210 178 132-253
1324 19-51 241 205 172=349
1306 3-16 64 54 36-163
1308 6-16 89 76 82-163
1310 8-25 105 89 109-227
PSG

1600

1620 1676

(5+1/2’)

16-38 209 178 181-327 250 43270
1624 22-51 241 205 258-417
1626 25-64 269 228 299-635
1607 5-13 70 60 90-209
1608 6-19 89 76 136-281
1613 10-25 133 113 190-336
PSG2100 2127 7’ 19-38 278 236 544-1034 400 86730
2133 25-51 334 284 862-1424
2136 31-64 369 314 1125-1814
2110 5-16 105 89 218-463
2113 10-19 133 113 404-580
2117 13-25 178 151 517-680

Favorable Cone Crusher Price:

It is not difficult to find that different crusher machines have different prices. Maybe you need to spend a lot of time to choose a suitable machine among many suppliers. Here, I recommend you to choose the crusher from Aimix. As a professional crusher supplier, we have various types of cone crushers for sale, such as cs cone crusher.

Aimix’s crushers have reasonable structure, advanced technology, reliable working condition, and low operating cost. All parts have wear-resisting protection. So the maintenance cost will be reduced to a minimum, and the service life can be increased by more than 30%. Therefore, you don’t need to spend money to change spare parts or repair the machine frequently.

Introduction of Compound Cone Crusher:

It is an integrated mobile cone crusher with spring and hydraulic cylinder. It can crush all kinds of medium hardness and high hardness materials. Besides, it has a wide applications, and it mainly used in mining, chemical, road, bridge construction, construction and other industries.

It mainly has four different crushing cavities: coarse type, medium type, fine type and superfine type. Compared with the similar models of the VSC series crusher, it has the best combination of crushing frequency and eccentricity. The combination can make crushing materials more fine and production capacity higher. In addition, it enhances the lamination crushing effect between the materials and makes the particle shape of the material more beautiful.

Structure Characteristics:

1. Hp 300 cone crusher has higher production capacity and better quality.

2. Because of the safety device, its downtime is greatly reduced.

3. The machine frame is made of cast steel, and the reinforcing part is equipped with stiffeners.

4. Hp cone crusher has regulators, so you can adjust the size of crushing particle size easily.

5. The kind of mobile crusher for sale also has spring protection device.

6. It has a complete set of lubrication system. When the oil temperature is too high or the flow rate is too slow, the crusher will automatically shut down.

7. The sealing performance of the internal structure is good, so it can effectively protect the equipment from dust and other small particles.

8. The hydraulic cone crusher has long service life and wide application.

Gyratory Crusher vs Cone Crusher:

The working principle of cone crusher is basically the same as that of gyratory crusher, but the two machines differ in some structural features .The main differences are the following aspects:

1. The shape of their crushing chamber is different. In order to meet the requirements of the feeding size, the two cones of gyrotary crusher are steeply inclined. However, the two cones of the cone type crusher are gently inclined. And in order to control the size of the finished products, the portable cone crusher has a parallel crushing area in the lower part of the crushing chamber.

2. The suspension of the movable cone is different. The cone of the gyratory crusher is suspended from the crossbeam of the frame. However, the crusher cone for sale of the cone crusher is supported by the spherical bearing.

3. Dust-proof devices are different. Gyrotary crusher generally use dry dust-proof device, and the latter one usually uses water seal dust device.

4. Discharge port’s adjustment methods are different. The gyratory cone crusher uses the change of the movable cone to adjust the size of the discharge port, while the other kind of crusher uses the height of the fixed cone to adjust the width of the discharge port.

Cone Crusher vs Jaw Crusher:

Cone type crusher and jaw crusher are widely used as mining machines. So, which rock crusher machine should we use when we need to crush stone materials? Aimix’s experts give you some suggestions.

When we choose crushing equipment, we should consider the nature of the ore, the requirement of product size, and equipment configuration conditions. To crush the same quantity of flaky or long strip hard ore, you can choose a cone type crusher or more than two set of jaw crushers. To save your production cost, it is better to choose former one. Especially when the coarse crushing plant configuration placed on the slope terrain, this program is more favorable. When crushing wet and sticky ore, you should choose jaw crusher. As for crushing under the pit, you should always choose a jaw crusher plant.

Cone Crusher Manufacturers:

With the development of mining industry, mining machinery manufacturers also become more and more. Therefore, it is very difficult to choose a reliable supplier among many manufacturers. Our company specializes in the production of all kinds of crushers. We not only have this kind of crusher for sale, but also have other kind of related crushers for sale. If you need other kinds of crusher plants, you can also contact us. If you want to purchase a crusher, we can provide you more detailed informations. You can know more about cone crusher operation and cone crusher diagram by sending us an email. We will provide you best products and professional services!

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.

Name(required)*
Email(required)*
Phone(required)*
Country
Message(required)*